We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
48
95
29
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
95
29
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorgreat locationnight marketpub streetroom was cleantuk tuknice hotelsafety boxnoisy at nightper nightbreakfast includedbig roombudget hotelnice poolankor watafter a long daytola
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel in a good location.
Easy walk to Pub Street.
Good price with a breakfast included.
Nice rooms and an onsite pool and restaurant.
Friendly staff.
Can recommend this hotel and worth the stay

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank glenn1gc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

The hotel is basic. Its dated and has everything you absolutely need. The bathroom is dated but works.

It is in the middle of downtown, but the rooms are sound proof so we didnt hear anything unless the window was opened. We had a pool view room.

There is no elevator, so if you have luggage, or go in and out many times, its a bit of hassle.

The breakfast was mediocre but included and worked for us to save time hunting breakfast outside.

The staff was friendly. After checkout we asked them to hold our bags and they did, but kept it in the open. Anyone could have taken it, but nothing that sort happened so we were lucky.

We wanted to extend our stay and the hotel suggested to book on Agoda to get better price. We wanted to extend again and the hotel gave us a discount and booked for better price than Agoda, because Agoda had shot the price up by 6 times what we were paying.

They gave us a free airport pickup, that was a Tuk Tuk Airport pickup (worth $6)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Good hotel, excellent location. Can reach almost everything by walking. Nice staff, fine breakfast. Just one minus that room wasn’t cleaned everyday. We spent 3 nights there, but not even once bedsheets were changed. The rest was great. This place left only positive impression. Totally will recommend to my friends, who’ll plan to visit Siem Reap.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Polina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed in the low season which cost us less than USD30 per night. The amazing staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. They helped organize transport for additional outings.

There is a nice pool so you can cool off after visiting the temples.

The rooms were good and are a decent (large) size. Each room had a safe and small fridge.

There were some minor issues with the plumbing(loose taps) but everything was fine.

There is no lift. No problem as I always carry my own bags anyway. The staff will do this for you if you wish.

Rooms at the front of the building may be a little noisy from the night club across the road.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms at the front of the building if possible
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nzcambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel on 26/8. My 83 year old mother had a fall at the staircase as she missed a step. I immediately called the reception and they came up (3rd floor) and carried my mother down.

They hailed a tuk tuk and send us to the Angkor International Hospital. Upon returning they got us a room on the ground floor and provided a lot of assistance. The owner and receptionist were not only caring and professional, they were absolutely helpful.

I would like to thank Reaksmay Chanreas for their impeccable service especially to Told , Mary the owner of the hotel.

Would

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank RavenMurugesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews