We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,558)
Filter reviews
1,558 results
Traveller rating
658
661
172
44
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
658
661
172
44
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prince d' angkor pub street night market tuk tuk lucky mall angkor wat salt water swimming pool good size deluxe room large pool buffet breakfast great pool us dollars the air conditioning beautiful hotel pool view old market
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,558 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We did a stopover and were impressed by the number of stars and the price. The room was nice but dark and the overall hotel was grand and opulent. But for us it wasn't quite as good as we thought and dinner was patchy... Service was excellent, burger was great but the pizza was a reheated frozen dough piece of rubbish. Along with 2 beers and 2 cokes and some spring rolls we shelled out USD 34. In Cambodia?
We did note that the hotel seems to cater for bus tour groups, many from Asian countries so breakfast options were tailored accordingly, nevertheless there were sufficient options for us in that area. Overall our stay was good but we would have been less happy had we booked for a longer stay...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank crazyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Wanted to try this place for quite a while now. Came away disappointed. While room was clean, air con has not been serviced and the room was stifling hot, even after 45min of it being own. Called for help - was told to wait 30min more for it to cool down. Horrible! In the end, my room was changed but I was told that I had to get my new key from reception. This is not what I expect from a five star hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank the_lao_viajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel exudes luxury, from the lobby to the shops, spa, pool, and rooms. The rooms are spacious and wonderfully appointed. The breakfast buffet is extensive. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering a visit to Siem Reap.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank wannahike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very nice and the food in the resteraunt is not too expensive. The service from everyone was very food they could not do enough for you. There is some entertainment in the bar area not every nigh a singer and piano player. We didn't stay in at night though. The bar staff are nice eventually got my drink right for fussy me. All in all a good place to stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank hazy6665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeangkor, Manager at Prince D'Angkor Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Hazy6665.

Thank you so much for your review.
We are really appreciated to hear that you enjoy with our hotel service and facilities.

We hope to welcome you back again during your next trip to Siem Reap.

Sincerely,
The Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Good staff, good location. good room, great aircon and pool. Probably a little over-priced at $200 per night.

Located a 15m rubble-jumping walk to pub St, or a 5m tuk tuk ride for $2. We ate in the resturant and found it OK, if a little lonely and isolated from the street.

Every request was met by staff with a smile and some allowances for trainees.

Suggested improvement: snacks in mini-bar.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Littondoddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews