We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,678)
Filter reviews
1,678 results
Traveller rating
1,369
237
50
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,369
237
50
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room glass house culinary tour pub street nespresso machine hotel de la paix central courtyard angkor wat beautiful hotel an oasis night market tuk tuk first floor apsara dance salt water luxury hotel welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 1,678 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Just spent three nights in this lovely quiet hotel, excellent gym, great Buffett breakfast and spacious and clean rooms and facilities, well located. Dinner was also memorable, enjoyed entertainment from a traditional Cambodian dancing troupe one evening.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattSiemReap, General Manager at Park Hyatt Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Dear Lynette W,

Greetings from Siem Reap.

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive feedback on TripAdvisor and we are glad you enjoyed your three nights stay with us and you liked our clean and spacious room with modern amenities, our food and especially you had entertained the cultural performance during your dinner at our restaurant.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Best Regards

Herman Kemp
General Manager
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
P.O. Box 93270
Sivutha Boulevard | Siem Reap, Kingdom Of Cambodia
E: herman.kemp@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Great location and good ambience, the staff is friendly and helpful especially Mr USA Preap. We are staying at the Rooftop suite and it's chic, modern n spacious. All dining outlet in the hotel are good, food is great. Will come back again. The spa is excellent.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Quest555091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattSiemReap, General Manager at Park Hyatt Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Siem Reap.

Thank you for taking the time to share your last experience at our hotel.

We are very happy to learn that you had a great experience with us. We appreciated your kind words on our associates, especially we felt motivated by your recognition on Usa’s helpful service which we will make sure to share your compliment to him and to the whole team. We are also glad that you enjoyed your spacious room along with modern amenities and you found our spa to be excellent.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards

Herman Kemp
General Manager
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
P.O. Box 93270
Sivutha Boulevard | Siem Reap, Kingdom Of Cambodia
E: herman.kemp@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This hotel embodied first class service, beautiful hotel, great food an overall great experience. It is located right near the city center so it is walking distance to just about anywhere you might want.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattSiemReap, General Manager at Park Hyatt Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Bob H,

Greetings from Siem Reap.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to read that overall you had a great experience during your stay with us and that you found everything about us to your liking as well as our central location.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we would love to see you return to our property again on your next visit to Siem Reap.

Best Regards,

Herman Kemp
General Manager
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
P.O. Box 93270
Sivutha Boulevard | Siem Reap, Kingdom Of Cambodia
E: herman.kemp@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This is an extraordinary hotel with fine service, excellent amenities, beautifully-designed rooms (the bathtub! Oh!) and excellent breakfasts. We stayed here at the start of a Mekong River cruise and it was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mochiscaretaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattSiemReap, General Manager at Park Hyatt Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear miriams995,

Greetings from Siem Reap.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you enjoyed our food, service, modern amenities and our room decoration.

Your positive impression is truly appreciated and we hope to see you return to Park Hyatt Siem Reap again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Herman Kemp
General Manager
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
P.O. Box 93270
Sivutha Boulevard | Siem Reap, Kingdom Of Cambodia
E: herman.kemp@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

this hotel was fabulous. the ambience is great, the employees are kind and remember you after just one day! the food is delicious, and the location is superb. we did a 5:00am trip to angkor was one day and the hotel even sent our breakfast in to go boxes for us. would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vcohen22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattSiemReap, General Manager at Park Hyatt Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Dear vcohen22,

Greetings from Siem Reap.

It is a great pleasure to read your review on your recent stay with us and thank you for sharing and recommending us on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you liked our hotel ambience and the convenient of our location plus the helpful service of our associates which made your stay so enjoyable.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Siem Reap soon.

Best Regards,

Herman Kemp
General Manager
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
P.O. Box 93270
Sivutha Boulevard | Siem Reap, Kingdom Of Cambodia
E: herman.kemp@hyatt.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews