We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
869
367
79
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
869
367
79
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtspool barshuttle buskhmer restauranttuk tukpub streetbreakfast buffetduty managerhuge pooladjoining roomsbeautiful resortlarge bathroomlow seasonstar servicehotel restaurantpool viewan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a night after two days of travelling to get to Cambodia. It was wonderful to be greeeted by friendly staff and given a cool drink and towel while we waited to get into our room. We were fortunate that the wait wa Sonny’s about twenty minutes and we were allowed in hours earlier than check in. We spent the afternoon lazing and napping by a beautiful pool after being served a poolside lunch which was very good.
The room was a suite and it was beautiful. Clean, well stocked, lovely fruit asker and bottled water. There was a nice balcony overlooking the pool. A great place to kick off our tour.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngkorPalaceResort, Executive Assistant Manager at Angkor Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Sue M,

Greetings from Angkor Palace Resort & Spa, Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Thank you very much for your positive review on Tripadvisor page. It was our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort.

Please do let us know when you plan to return so that we would assist you with your accommodation requirements.

Best regards,
Richard

Richard Vicheth
Executive Assistant Manager

Angkor Palace Resort & Spa
Nº. 555, Phum Kruos, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Email: richard.vicheth@angkorpalaceresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this beautiful property. Overall breakfast and food was really good and rooms were spacious and clean. Mr. Nuon Kongkea manager was really kind and helpful. He made our stay very comfortable and guided us well to visit the city and temples. The shuttle services provided by the hotel are good and efficient. The swimming pools are very well kept and spa is also good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank AQBQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngkorPalaceResort, Executive Assistant Manager at Angkor Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear AQBQ,

Greetings from Angkor Palace Resort & Spa, Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor and such a favourable one at that. We are really delighted in knowing that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and service provided by Nuon Kongkea.

Please let us know when you plan to return so that we can look after your accommodation requirements.

Best regards,
Richard

Richard Vicheth
Executive Assistant Manager

Angkor Palace Resort & Spa
Nº. 555, Phum Kruos, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Email: richard.vicheth@angkorpalaceresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We spent seven nights at the hotel and the staff make it a wonderful and memorable experience. In particular Mr Kim San at concierge is excellent, friendly, efficient, has a very happy disposition and all his prices compare or come in lower than on-line booking. All tours we did through Mr Kim San were great and I highly recomend you use his services - you shall not be dissappointed!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Corinna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngkorPalaceResort, Executive Assistant Manager at Angkor Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Corinna B,

Greetings from Angkor Palace Resort and Spa, Siem Reap, Cambodia.

We wanted to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted with your positive feedback and glad to hear that you enjoyed the service of Kim San.

We trust you are well and look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Richard

Richard Vicheth
Executive Assistant Manager

Angkor Palace Resort & Spa
Nº. 555, Phum Kruos, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Email: richard.vicheth@angkorpalaceresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

The Angkor Palace was the best of the 5 hotels we stayed at during our visit to Vietnam and Cambodia. Our room was beautifully appointed and overlooking the pool, brilliant service from all the staff who went out of their way to ensure we had a lovely stay. Even the tuk tuk journeys into town were part of the fun Siem Reap experience - highly recommended!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank toby187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel room is very big, I stayed here for 4 days, it was such a awesome experience. The breakfast is delicious, there is a swimming pool and a gym, both are very clean. All the staffs are so polite and welcome. The hotel is about 10 minutes away from the heritage, it should be your top option if you ever come to angkor wat.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 奕安 陳
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngkorPalaceResort, Executive Assistant Manager at Angkor Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear 奕安 陳,

Greetings from Angkor Palace Resort and Spa, Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Thank you very much for such a positive review on Tripadvisor page. It is really nice to hear that you enjoyed your 4days at our resort and recommend us as a top option.

We look forward to welcoming you back. Please contact us if you ever plan to return so that we could assist you with your accommodation requirements.

Best regards,
Richard

Richard Vicheth
Executive Assistant Manager

Angkor Palace Resort & Spa
Nº. 555, Phum Kruos, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Email: richard.vicheth@angkorpalaceresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews