We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,355)
Filter reviews
3,355 results
Traveller rating
3,096
221
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,096
221
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home larger pool kroya restaurant jasmine scented cold towels local community tuk tuk beautiful hotel moment you arrive boutique hotel mini bar sister hotel deluxe room mobile phone quiet street amazing service pool side
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 3,355 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Rooms are very noisy- you can hear everything. I mean everything! I ended up playing music all night to help drown the bar, staff, streets, out. Beds are very uncomfortable worst sleep I've had at a hotel at this price.
Food is horrendous and takes an hour for any order minimum. Staff is very nice. Would not return here

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank TravelwhenIcan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

This place has to be seen and experienced to be believed. It is impeccably presented with beautiful little lotus flower ornamental displays around every corner. It is also unaffectedly chic and oozes attention to detail.

This all comes with staff who warm and friendly, thoughtful but also relaxed. They were very kind to my daughter remembering her name from the first day and always there to have a little bit of fun with her.

You can just go across the road if you want to use the Resort's Pool. It is literally a 2 minute walk from the Club and into the pool. They don't mind at all, providing you with a cold towel once you get there. Probably a bit unnecessary but my daughter liked it.

The cocktails were awesome at both hotels (especially the Old Fashioned and Negronis), the food at both restaurants is incredible (we thought we would be settling a few nights because we were too tired to venture out but far from it). The rooms are beautiful and there is always a late night sweet snack left in the room when they turn the beds down.)

If you're looking for an awesome place in Siem Reap and you've got a young family, this place ticks all the boxes.

Thanks again to the beautiful staff and for a truly memorable.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

To escape into the romantic Shinta Mani Club after daily tours was an absolute treat.
Cool and relaxing with superb and friendly attention to all your needs was a wonderful
oasis waiting every day. Poolside is private nestled in luxurious tropical gardens.
HIghly recommend this lovely and gracious ambience to any and all Asian travellers.

Room Tip: we had one with a balcony overlooking the pool and internal courtyard - devine
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We had a very good experience there. Staying at the Club you can use the Resort swimming pool that is just across the street. The whole crew from the hotel is service oriented, but have to specially mention Sochy. We went to have dinner to Malis, it was a special occasion for me and my wife. He not only gave us a cake for the occasion, he came together with us in our Tuk Tuk and walked us in the restaurant! Couldnt feel more special!!!

Stayed: January 2017
3  Thank JosephSP2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

You truly feel like a welcome invited guest here the way the staff look after you. For example: we wanted to shoot photos of angkor wat at sunrise but were going to miss breakfast so they packed up a picnic style breakfast and arranged for our driver to serve it to us after sunrise. Always greet you with a clean towel and a sincere welcome. Rooms were spectacularly designed and extremely clean. Pool and all facilities were gorgeous and clean everywhere you went.

Stayed: December 2016
4  Thank Bea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews