We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,354)
Filter reviews
3,354 results
Traveller rating
3,095
221
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,095
221
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home larger pool kroya restaurant jasmine scented cold towels local community tuk tuk beautiful hotel moment you arrive boutique hotel mini bar sister hotel deluxe room mobile phone quiet street amazing service pool side
Filter
Updating list...
643 - 648 of 3,354 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

This property is gorgeous but no kids! Which makes for a lovely get away for those leaving little ones behind. Head up to the bar upstairs and ask for a Hot kiss, a combination of sugar and chilli is a perfect pre dinner drink.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 1976Coops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at this property for the last 2 nights on my way to do a Pandaw Cruise. This hotel is beautiful. We stayed in the Club but had access to all of the resort. The club is great for couples and the main resort is great for all travelers.

The rooms are spacious and have everything needed for a great stay.

The staff can't do enough for you, from being greeted by name every time you return from being out to making sure you feel like you are at home. I loved this hotel and highly recommend it to anyone thinking about Siem Reap as a destination.

Everything in Siem Reap is inexpensive and worth visiting. This hotel is centrally located and the perfect place to stay. Shinta Mani also has a foundation and contribute heavily to assist local Cambodians improve their lives. The hotels slogan is Open Hearts and that is what you will experience if you stay here. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew_Kaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

My first time to stay in this hotel, you can felt the lovely and hospitality service from the staff since the first step in to the hotel. We feel taking care and impress in many little thing the hotel provide for the guest. I've found a nice banana cake with a nice box put into my room after a long day of sight seeing the city. The cleanliness, the decoration and cool design indoor and out door area will made you feel very relaxed. The breakfast was very nice and many things that made you definitely come back to stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunisa_pom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent stay , staff very friendly ,helpful and well trained and very customer orientated .Within walking distance of central market and restaurants,ready supply of tukus ,local taxis to take you around usually about $2.00US, all places take US dollars .

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Zen from the moment we arrived. We were greeted and picked up at the airport by our concierge. Amazingly friendly and accommodating. The hotel was my favorite during our trip throughout SE Asia. (we stayed in 5 hotels). our room was poolside and in the shade so it was a little on the dark side. But it was spacious and very nice. The staff was incredible and breakfast was included every morning. DELICIOUS buffet + menu items to order. Our adult kids loved the dining experience on a large swing. The food here is very good. We ordered the Blue Cheese burgers multiple times. I know, burgers in Cambodia? Yes, we've eaten gazillion burgers at home and THIS burger is one of the THE best! We will come back - the SMClub is walking distance to the night market and the nightlife. We took tuktuks to the ruins and location wise, it's close to everything. We loved it here.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews