We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty food and friendly staff!”

Khmer Grill Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 1,120 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cambodian, Chinese, French, Korean, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Offering a reasonable price with tasty and varied options of food with all friendly local team and empowering the local youth with service industry! We might be closed during local holidays or staff trip, but not very often but any doubts, kindly give us a call or drop us an email.
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I came here with my partner and loved the food. We had grilled squid which was delicious as well as other dishes. The staff were so genuine and friendly, it was great to chat with them. We highly recommend going to this restaurant!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank AshtonH90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meankung C, Owner at Khmer Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Ashton:
Thank you and we could not say more but thank you for your beautiful heart and it is never taken for granted for your visit to our country!
Enjoy your stay!
Best,
Team&Chin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,699)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

116 - 120 of 1,699 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018

we went this restaurant few day ago for our dinner,,food was good and service also nice most the food are local style but not so clean and table and chair,,,,,

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tanthomaskl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meankung C, Owner at Khmer Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Tan:
Thank you for your visit to our country and our place.
We truly appreciated your comments and we take it seriously as we always ask our manager to watch it carefully and yes, we will reinforce it.
Thanks again for your time with us.
Good day!
Best,
Team&Chin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Fresh food, great prices, great service. Only ate here one time but would gladly go back. Owner? came out to table after dinner to say hello to our family - nice personal touch.

You can't go wrong here!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

gr8 night out @ khmer grill gr8 food gr8 friends gr8 beer what else do you need. Best night out in a long time.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PatF1488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Just try it. I don't have to say anymore this place is THE best. The food I'd delicious the prices are cheap and the staff are the best.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank christopher m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Khmer Grill Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Khmer Grill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing