We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
357
207
41
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
207
41
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine living room full kitchen pub street la residence tuk tuk no lift order eggs dining table rooms are huge buffet breakfast large balcony angkor wat poolside bar nice pool area quiet location noodles
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

A beautiful hotel in a perfect location in the French Quarter of Siem Reap. Hotel has beautiful decor, massive rooms, friendly attentive service and a lovely pool area which was needed after exploring the city and temples. Within walking distance of downtown or just a $2 tuk tuk drive. Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Mezzajoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night (two adults and two kids). Our two bedroom, two bathroom apartment was massive. It was excellent value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful.

The hotel breakfast was good, but I wouldn't recommend the restaurant for other meals.

The pool was great.

There were a fair few mosquitoes in our apartment, but I don't know if this was a problem limited only to our room or this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Chris_S123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

This is a wonderful hotel - we returned again this year and were once more delighted with the incredible personal service of all the staff, the great location and the fantastic rooms and facilities, including their tours. We absolutely recommend staying here, whether you want to veg out, or see the sites.

Room tip: Second floor rooms in main buildings are quiet and comfortable
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alinta769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

I had arranged for the hotel to pick me up buy they didn't turn up so had to arranged for own taxi. Stayed here 5 nights and got a huge 2 bedroom apartment although I booked a one bedroom which was fantastic. The hotel location is not all that good. It is a bit of a walk away from pub st and the main centre and down a dark st which feels unsafe. Main issue with hotel was that I went to use the shower and the head came off I think it had been broken then rested on top to look ok. Reported this to the hotel immediately on the day I arrived but when I checked out they tried to charge me $35 for the damage although this was eventually dropped.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WoodV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Amazing hotel. We were 7 and we had 2 big suites for a total of 3 big rooms with all you need, a laundry machine, a kitchen and a balcony. The location is perfect, near to everything. The breakfast is succulent and fit the taste of everybody. The staff took good care of us. The hotel organize some trips to Angkor Wat and other things around like waterfalls (Phnom Kulen, Kbal Spean). I highly recommand this hotel if you want to spend a wonderful time in Siem Reap.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Dara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews