We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveller rating
557
415
113
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
415
113
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar old market great location hard rock cafe pub street night market tuk tuk angkor wat buffet breakfast walking distance egg station across the river five minute walk bars and restaurants very nice hotel night life cool down
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is excellent. Staff are friendly, rooms are tidy and clean and it’s in a great location. It’s Close enough to the main city shops that you can walk to take a cheap tuk tuk, yet far enough that the hotel doesn’t get the town noise.
Pool was lovely, enjoyed the quietness during the low season.
Staff are great and very accommodating. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gemma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

It was a great experience. I did not have high expectation of the hotel as the rate was not so steep. After I reached, I was quite impressed, the building was quite new and the room was really clean with spacious bathroom (incl. a bath tub).

The hotel was strategically located, it was within walking distance from many good restaurants and attractions. Staff was friendly, booked a trip through them (though maybe you can try other independent tour services for cheaper price). Everybody spoke English.

There were 2 pools, did not use it but they looked clean and the size was decent. Breakfast was great, with lots of variety of local and western food.

I would not recommend the massage though. It was very standard.

Great value for money!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NongHa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Great location , short walk to markets & Pub Street or US$2 tuk tuk. nearby restaurants
Nice comfortable rooms, great little pool with happy hour. Good breakfasts, friendly staff. Free pickup from airport. Siem Reap if a fun place.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PeteCooly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Friendly staff and great location. The hotel is not far from night market and street of bars. Yo can reach easily to major locations. You can also enjoy swimming pool and spa. İt is close to restaurants and pubs. Especially one of them (I forget its name) 2-3 buildings next to the hotel make nice meals.

Room tip: Single room
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Veysi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

The service is very good. Staffs are accommodating. The place is located near to the night market and very accessible. Breakfast is good. Overall it exceeds my expectations. We will definitely come again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EvalynF2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews