We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,079)
Filter reviews
3,079 results
Traveller rating
2,578
412
74
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,578
412
74
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk angkor wat upgraded to a suite special thanks breakfast buffet the hotel staff privilege floor pub street beautiful resort our honeymoon large pool cooking class wonderful stay welcome drink amazing service airport transfer stay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 3,079 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fabulous stay at this luxury resort! We received a free upgrade on arrival with a balcony and pool view. The service was impeccable with the staff remembering our names each day. Great breakfast buffet that was included. The spa was wonderful as well- I received a 2 hour massage and spa treatment at a great price. The Lemon Bar had half price cocktails from 4-7 PM so we took advantage of that as well. Short tuk tuk ride to Pub Street- $3 U S. Highly recommend!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DeltaDuck55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear DeltaDuck55,


Let me take this opportunity to thank you for sharing us your review here.

We really appreciate that you chose us for your accommodation and we do hope you will come back someday and let us serve you again in your future visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is nice and has a big room, the staff are polite. The manager of the hotel are very accommodating special thanks to Mr Sor & Mrs Socheta. The thing I like to say about the improvement are their Key door lock system., your key has your room number & if you loose it perhaps someone can go to your room & you know the rest. But I would highly recommend this hotel for the polite staff and flexibility. Also their tour package are good aswell , special thanks to Mr Bunna for driving us safely & his 5 star service. Your tip will be greatly appreciate, especially the person who clean up your room, coz they get pay so little that your Mc donalds meal cost more...be compassionate to the people of Cambodia!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chrizz2706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Chrizz2706,

Thank you very much for all the positive notes given us here.

We can’t wait to serve you again in the future if you happen to come back and give us another opportunity.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spacious room, very clean with a large pool which was slightly warm. Polite and courteous staff however a little too invasive and over the top. Every time we got out of the lift or entered the lobby they followed us unnecessarily. Over zealous in there interaction with the customers. Overall a lovely resort experience. Highly recommended and extremely good value for money.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank glawlor1161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear glwlor1161,

We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was comfortable and clean. The price was great. The staff were so helpful. Great pool to sit and sip a gin or 3 by. We stayed 4 nights. It is handy to the airport and a short tuk-tuk ride into the centre of town - US$2-3.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Chris M,


Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were visiting Siem Reep from Australia and arranged to met friends who are living in Cambodia. It was our friends birthday so she chose the venue. From getting out of our tuktuk the service was impeccable. Staff were welcoming, professional, and spoke excellent English. The restaurant was elegant, the menu extensive , even Australian wine, and the service just right. My duck was one of the best I've had being tender and tasty and our friends lamb seemed equally good. This must be one of the best dining experiences I've had in Asia.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank dilg2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Manager at Lotus Blanc Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dilg2013,

We are fortunate to have your review sharing with us to other travelers here.

We are happy to read your kind words which are definitely making our day. Thank you for choosing us, trusting us, and giving us this opportunity to fulfill your happiness and satisfaction.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews