We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Neak Pean Hotel(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
J7 Hotel(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor PhC Hotel(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (3,595)
Filter reviews
3,595 results
Traveller rating
2,901
571
88
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,901
571
88
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr chanfree laundrymemoire suitelucky mallphasy sunpub streetguest experience managerfree mini bartuk tuknight marketlaundry servicethe hotel stafffamily suiteupgraded to a suitepersonal assistantspecial thanksi highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 3,595 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing stay here whilst visiting Angkor Wat and the other activists Siem Reap has to offer. The staff were super friendly and addressed us by our first names all the time.

The breakfast spread was good, it included hot and cold food plus a fresh coffee. We didn’t make much use of the gym but we did at the pool, the pool area is surround by other buildings but somehow due to the palm trees you do not feel like you are enclosed. It’s well covered but still gets sun for most the day.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rob U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. We were celebrating my father's 60th Birthday. The hospitality was superb. The staff were professional and friendly. The rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. We were just very sad we didn't have more days to spend here. Would definitely go back!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Manchha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The staff were always very friendly and helpful, and by the time we left we were sad because it felt like we were leaving our friends. The swing-sofa beds by the pool were our favorite place to hang out after a busy day visiting the temples.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Had a 5 night stay at Memoire. It is a value for money hotel. All rank of staff make you feel at home with their politeness and the art of personal touch. With their greet and smile you feels energetic eventhough you are dowm to earth tired.
Rooms: Well maintained, spacious, clean and comfortable.
Breakfast: Fresh, variety of choices, appetizing and tasty.
Location: Easily accessible to any place you want to see or buy. 10 minute walk to Pub Street and Night Market.
2 USD to Pub Street if by Tuk-Tuk.
Highly recommend this hotel for those who need amazing and pleasant holiday.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank gtc2238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We returned to the memoire for the third time this February and as usual had a fantastic time. One of the things that makes this hotel unique is the staff and the general manager. They make you feel like this is your home and they always remember your name. They are courteous, helpful and professional yet personal. The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are large the beds very comfortable and the room clean. There is a delightful restaurant with an outdoor patio that is a wonderful place to have breakfast. The restaurant also has a varied and excellent menu. I love this hotel and the experiences we have had there and look forward to returning next year.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank PaulE0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews