We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,823)
Filter reviews
3,823 results
Traveller rating
3,106
592
90
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,106
592
90
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr chan free laundry memoire suite lucky mall phasy sun guest experience manager pub street tuk tuk free mini bar night market laundry service the hotel staff suite room family suite personal assistant special thanks airport transfer
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 3,823 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Stayed at Memoire d' Angkor for 2 nights. Felt like the rooms are really nice, and the hospitality and service were excellent. Recommended hotel! if I come back to Siem Reap, will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherlynG16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Staff was very nice and friendly making sure your every need was handed quickly and with a smile would stay again great breakfast very clean nice bed nice towels hotel was so we were upgraded to a larger room and great location

Stayed: January 2018
Thank robviafore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

I just go to there last week, Once we arrive at hotel , the staff help us to pick up our luggage.

The environment is good , have welcome drink in that hot weather in Siem Reap.

After the check in, there have a staff call Peter introduce about the hotel and some traveling suggestion for us in Siem Reap.

As there some famous restaurant in Siem Reap we wanna try, he can help us to arrange.

We stay at there around 3 day , it so lovely when we back to room in last night, they have provide the fare well dessert to us. So lovely.

So I just highly recommend you guys choice this hotel in your traveling plan . It will be have a great Experience in Siem Reap

Stayed: December 2017
Thank DennisY285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

I stayed in this hotel for my first trip to Cambodia, Siem Reap. This hotel is inside of city and next to super market, so very convenient to access anywhere of Siem Reap.

Not only the location, I was also surprised at great hospitality of hotel's staff. They are very kind and friendly, special thanks to Thida for helping me to find local restaurant and so on.

The only one thing I minded was, the outside was a bit noisy at night. Maybe this is because I visited in new year's day, there's some party and fireworks outside. I recommend to bring earplug to sleep comfortably.

Anyway it was great trip for me, thanks to all of staff in this hotel!

Room Tip: Bring earplug to avoid noise outside.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maeda-kazuya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Just spent 4 nights at this Boutique Hotel. The staff were very accommodating thank you Peter, Darwind and Koy. The massage team were great a little bit more expensive than outside completely worth it

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MarkCadzow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews