We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,853)
Filter reviews
3,853 results
Traveller rating
3,134
593
91
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,134
593
91
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr chan memoire suite free laundry lucky mall phasy sun pub street guest experience manager tuk tuk free mini bar night market the hotel staff laundry service family suite upgraded to a suite special thanks personal assistant i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
627 - 632 of 3,853 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

You wouldn't know from the exterior and surroundings that this is such a peaceful relaxed place to stay in. Rooms were clean and tastefully decorated, the service was fabulous, the staff were ever helpful, and yes it's central to everything in Siem Reap city.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

The staff cannot do enough for you at this superbly-appointed hotel. We had a problem - we left our rucksack in the taxi carrying us from the airport. From the moment we discovered this, Mr. Vuthy Mao ( aka: Rock) took full control, driving us to the airport himself, carrying out an investigation and overseeing the speedy return of the rucky. What a man! And his staff are all the same: they cannot do enough. Super clean stylish rooms, great restaurant, great location - I cannot recommend this highly enough!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jackiemw453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We arrived as a last minute booking and were welcomed with enthusiasm. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Mr Vuthy Mao and his team were exceptional hosts making our stay a perfect final memory of our stay in Cambodia.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank swilson746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights on a visit to the temples. We were hosted and serviced exceptionally well, provided a driver all three days, on call, at a great rate, and the hotel had very large, comfortable rooms, turndown service with fruit and sweets, a beautiful pool and pool bar, excellent breakfast and attentive staff.
The staff included a host who would meet with us daily to offer assistance in planning and accommodating our visit, directing our driver, arranging tuk service for the evening to the market if desired, etc.
I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay, for a visit to Siem Reap and Angkor Wat, at a highly reasonable rate with excellent service and amenities.
They also provide airport service. Upon our booking, they immediately provided email response with contact information and instructions, and they greeted us upon arrival just as advertised!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank barefootinblueheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel with excellent service. The staff is very professional and did their utmost to make our stay as relaxing as possible. They really paid attention to us all the time-extraordinary. A special thanks to Koy in the restaurant, great food and service

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Radjursvagen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews