We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,853)
Filter reviews
3,853 results
Traveller rating
3,134
593
91
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,134
593
91
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr chan memoire suite free laundry lucky mall phasy sun pub street guest experience manager tuk tuk free mini bar night market the hotel staff laundry service family suite upgraded to a suite special thanks personal assistant i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,809 - 1,814 of 3,853 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel because of the reviews on Trip Advisor and we weren't disappointed. It is a good walk to Pub Street & close to Ankor Wat. The staff are friendly & engaging, breakfasts excellent, and the rooms very large & comfortable. The bar stocks excellent French & Australian wine & the restaurant food didn't disappoint. I also think I had the best massage ever at this hotel. We are sorry to leave!

Date of stay: April 2015
2  Thank h_wehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

We are very pleased with our choice to stay in this hotel we found through Trip Advisor. It's a great value for money! Excellent location (much better than most of the 5 star hotels in town), very clean, great room space, luxury bed and bed sheets. More importantly the friendliness of the hotel personnel and their true care to make us enjoy our stay is perhaps the most important memory of our stay. The hotel assistant manager Mr. Chan made great proposals for food, shopping, and tasting all the local specialties. Overall the hotel service is impeccable. It's definitely THE smart place to stay in Siem Riep.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Courcou3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

As experience has thought us, is that everything comes at a price. I was left wondering with suspicion for days at the excellent service right from the airport transfer to the name remembering and cheeky convo exchanges by the staff.
I won't go into detail about the free laundry, suite upgrade or how they only cater x y z "just for you."
Objectively speaking this is bang for your buck, the rooms are good, a cheap restaurant where locals themselves dine is 30m down the road, massage parlours are also across the road, a convenience store and a mall as well. It is not right smacked in the town, its just about 1km off.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Justin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

Really have a good 3 days and 2 night stay at here. Mr Chanty who welcomed us from the airport and the hotel workers are so friendly and helpful. God job keep it up We got upgrade to suite from a deluxe room. The ambient is nice and cozy. The location is just nice to the town area.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank typ1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015 via mobile

We stay on that hotel of Cambodia for a night and was a really great experience.
The room is really nice and the quality/price really good.
Our host was Mr Chan, a really nice guy that attempts all our necessities perfectly and made perfect our experience on the hotel. He help us with our early breakfast, our transportation to the airport and many more things.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GonzalezIvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews