We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$56
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$30
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mango Rain Boutique Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveller rating
460
387
114
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
387
114
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streettuk tukbig swimming pooltop floorpool viewnight marketlovely hotelbreakfast buffetlarge balconyair conlarge hotelegg stationwould highly recommend this hotelenjoyable staystayed here for nightslovely poolroom was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 993 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

This ones a great place for a vacationer in Siem Reap. Its close to the Central Area, has spacious rooms, a really scenic pool side view (that one can enjoy even during breakfast) and most importantly very welcoming staff including the hotel manager, reception staff and the breakfast waiting staff. They accommodate early check-in when feasible and guided us well on tours and things to do. We had a bit of an issue getting hot water, although the staff did try their best to fix it promptly once the issue was raised.The lobby area is spacious and one could easily drift away to sleep amidst all the dark wood furniture and calming local art while waiting for others - overall, a really positive experience. When we were rushing for our flight, the Manager was really helpful in ensuring a smooth checkout process and even saw us off at the entrance like biding farewell to old friends!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Global_lndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed here for three nights in January. Lovely hotel with large clean rooms. We had a room overlooking the pool with a small balcony. The pool area was lovely and perfect to relax in the hot weather. A good breakfast buffet although I would have liked a pot of coffee rather than wait for the waiter/waitress to come along and refill your cup.
The staff were very helpful and courteous and helped organise a tuk tuk driver for the day to take us around the temples (very cheap) and held our luggage for us on our last day.
The hotel is a short distance to pub street, you could take a tuk tuk from the hotel for $2 or walk in as we did a few times.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hayley e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Stayed there for 3 nights, with a big family group. Decor looks bit dated, but has its style. Room big and has a balcony which is a plus. With a sizable swimming pool, but sadly, no time to enjoy it! Location is ok... it's quite close to the town. Breakfast is ok, with quite enough food choices to make one full. Enjoyed my stay there overall!!

Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ah_momo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Located centrally in Siem Reap and at distance of 15-20 minutes from the main attraction of Angkor, this is a four star hotel that knows how to cater to its people. The luxurious feel and comfort can be experience from the moment you step into the hotel with its characteristic wood paneling and traditional decor.

The flooring of the room is done mainly in mood which does made it difficult to maintain a foothold. Electric plug points are available for all kinds of sockets. However, they are located at an inconvenient distance from the bedside reading tables. The bathrooms are provided with all facilities to ensure guest comfort. What I loved the most about the bathrooms is the huge tub and the shower stall. What a bliss to soak up in at the end of a log touring day.

What I didn't like about this hotel would be the room keys which seem more like a task than the rest of the operational logistics that are involved in a hotel; It requires to be inserted and pushed before the door can actually open.

There are two separate dining facilities available for guest house, along with a lobby lounge for live music and an accompanying drink. The break buffet has a wide selection of choice from both Western and Oriental styles of cuisines.

Overall rating: 4.1 out of 5

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ishita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Room Tip: Polished wood floors and decor everywhere could be a little slippery at times. Would recommend a pool view room.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews