We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$38
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
144
165
54
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
165
54
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streettuk tukasian guestsbreakfast buffetcentre of townlarge hotelold marketnice poolthe hotel stafffloating villagepool sidevisit to siem reapstayed for nightswonderful hotelnight marketcambodiatour
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

A very large hotel with a large pool and day spa. The rooms are very roomy with a comfortable chair and table which is always good. My bathroom had a very stained toilet seat that was loose and the grab rail in the shower over the bath was quite loose too. I noticed in the restaurants that the chairs were often badly stained and the table cloths looked very marked too. My room was at the front of other hotel and there was a lot of traffic noise. The staff however were exceptional! I don’t think I have ever experienced such warm wonderful staff who bent over backwards to make you feel so welcome. They truly are this hotels biggest asset.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank chrissy602014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Century R, Manager at Angkor Century Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Value Customer,

Warmest greetings from Angkor Century Resort & Spa!

First of all thank you so much for staying with us. On behalf of Angkor Century Resort & Spa, We would like to thank you for all your comments and feed-backs to our hotel, we do apologize for any inconvenience that not match to your expectation during your stay at our resort.

We wished you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Angkor Century Resort & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We recommend the Angkor Century Resort as it is a very good location with comfortable, quiet rooms and an excellent and very attentive staff. The room was quiet, food was good and the pool was refreshing!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Century R, Manager at Angkor Century Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Value Customer,

Warmest greetings from Angkor Century Resort & Spa!

First of all thank you so much for staying with us. On behalf of Angkor Century Resort & Spa, We would like to thank you for all your comments and feed-backs to our hotel, we do apologize for any inconvenience that not match to your expectation during your stay at our resort.

We wished you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Angkor Century Resort & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel was truly disgusting. It is posing as a 5* hotel but is more the level of a 2*/3*.

The positives:
It is near lots of restaurants and shops.

The negatives:
- It is in need of a good refurbishment and thorough deep clean. The rooms have carpets in which are filthy, stained and smelly. The whole room smells as a result. The carpet is therefore very sticky due to the staining and one is unable to walk with bare feet.
- The staff are very lazy and disinterested. Normally in 5* hotels they are very engaging and helpful. They do not want to help. When we complained about the state of our room, the front of house staff pretended there were no free rooms. We had already booked a non-refundable deal so we were stuck in this hotel. If you are coming to Siem Reap there are plenty of better hotels, which are better priced. Often the doormen and women are missing from the front door - when we arrived there was no one to help with luggage etc.
- The bathrooms are old, stained and falling apart.
- I have travelled all over the world, and This breakfast buffet is the worst one I have ever seen. There is no choice. They don’t even have brown bread - just white. The unwrapped butter floats in a bowl of cold water. They only have a choice of 2 fruits and these were covered in flies this morning. It’s self service for tea and coffee. No staff attend the tables to see if you are doing ok. They are only interested in collecting your meal tickets for breakfast.
- Many of the machines in this gym do not work. When we highlighted this to the staff they were not helpful.
- I do not think this hotel is concerned about the poor customer service they provide. They rely on income from the large tour groups that come daily - therefore they are not interested in revenue or good reviews from individual guests.
- I have attached photos to highlight the dust and staining we found in our rooms.

Do yourself a favour and choose somewhere else. I regret booking this hotel and wasting my money!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Happy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Century R, Manager at Angkor Century Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Value Customer,

Warmest greetings from Angkor Century Resort & Spa!

First of all thank you so much for staying with us. On behalf of Angkor Century Resort & Spa, We would like to thank you for all your comments and feed-backs to our hotel, we do apologize for any inconvenience that not match to your expectation during your stay at our resort.

We wished you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Angkor Century Resort & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

the day i do the swimming in the morning after breakfast, i take the bath afterwards.
initially i have water for bath. but gradually water is getting less and cold. and finally there is no more water coming out.
furthermore, the flushing water also gone.
how can it be ranked 4 star?????

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Century R, Manager at Angkor Century Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Value Customer,

Warmest greetings from Angkor Century Resort & Spa!

First of all thank you so much for staying with us. On behalf of Angkor Century Resort & Spa, We would like to thank you for all your comments and feed-backs to our hotel, we do apologize for any inconvenience that not match to your expectation during your stay at our resort.

We wished you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Angkor Century Resort & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

This was really luxury at its best. The staff were super. They were there to please! What a pleasure it had been to be spoilt by everyone from the doorman to the cleaners! The added bonus was a free cultural show on certain evenings. This was amazing as the show had traditional skits, music and dances depicting the Cambodian life. Was well enjoyed by all who attended. The spa offered great treatments and was most enjoyable with their expert therapists.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank ViP29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angkor Century R, Manager at Angkor Century Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Value Customer,

Warmest greetings from Angkor Century Resort & Spa!

First of all thank you so much for staying with us. On behalf of Angkor Century Resort & Spa, We would like to thank you for all your comments and feed-backs to our hotel, we do apologize for any inconvenience that not match to your expectation during your stay at our resort.

We wished you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Angkor Century Resort & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews