We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$56
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$21
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$26/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,069)
Filter reviews
3,069 results
Traveller rating
2,387
585
67
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,387
585
67
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolonial stylekids clubcolonial feelbreakfast buffetbeautiful hoteltuk tukpool areabeautiful poolturn down servicethe salt water poolan oasisevery eveningpub streetloved this hotelwould highly recommend this hotelrooms are largeafter a long day
Filter
Updating list...
756 - 761 of 3,069 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

What a beautiful hotel we were recommended to stay there and we were very glad we did.
Such an oasis in Siem Reap from the moment you arrive until you leave its special.
The staff are so accommodating friendly helpful and eager to please.
The pool is beautiful, the food in the restaurant is really good, loved breakfast, drinks especially happy hour is always good.
The rooms are spacious and very clean we had a suite on the second level.
The decor throughout this hotel is beautiful and the extra small touches you get here
Make a difference.
The location is good to near the Museum and you can walk to Pub Street Tuk tuk out the front beautiful gardens across the road.
Would highly recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2REDWINES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SophieCombet, Relations Clients at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear 2REDWINES,

Many thanks for your great comment on TripAdvisor.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, a real haven of peace near the city center of Siem Reap. With all amenities (two restaurants, a bar, a Spa, a large swimming pool), our property is a good place to relax after visiting the famous Angkor temples. Our staff, always attentive is effective all day long. We hope you had enough time to try our Spa and its traditional massages.
We would be really happy to welcome you again in Siem Reap and make you discover more of the richness of Cambodia.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

I stayed at several Victoria resorts around Vietnam, so for me it was clear to chose Victoria in Siem Reap. I did not regret that as the property is ideal for an Angkor visit. The hotel offers an oasis of luxury in Siem Reap. Outstanding breakfast, a great pool area to relax, luxury rooms, high standard services and the overall unique Victoria french colonial style make the visit somehow magic. I would come back here any time. Strong recommendation!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sebastian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SophieCombet, Relations ClientsDear at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Sebastian S,

Thank you for having shared your very nice review with the Tripadvisor Community.
We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay in our property and the quietness of the place near the city center but in a very peaceful part of Siem Reap. We are happy that the colonial charm of our hotel worked on you: it's really a place with a special charm very different of the other hotels of Siem Reap (often modern and soulless).
We hope you had enough time to relax in the Spa (thanks our traditional massages).
We really hope to see you soon at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, to let you discover our new equipments such as our Gym room, soon to be open.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

very nice hotel with a beautiful pool. staffs a very friendly. it takes about half an hour to the Angkor Wat. traffic very convenient. breakfast is quiet nice. there are two old fashioned elevators. everything perfect!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ting y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationVAK, Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear ting y,

Thank you for your nice review ! It's a pleasure for us to see that you enjoyed our colonial style hotel, its elegant atmosphere and the richness of our breakfast buffet !

We would be happy to welcome you again if you happen to come back to Siem Reap,

Best Regards,

The Victoria Angkor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We can swim after the travel outside.it is quite and safe in the hotel with the nice service.Usually we went outside to visit some places,then back to the hotel,the location of the hotel is very convenient,you can walk to the old market, you can go along the river & find the nice restaurant.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jingpingh369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationVAK, Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear jingpingh369,

Thank you for having shared your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We are really glad that you enjoy the quietness of our hotel and its charm, as well as its perfect location, just in front of the Royal Garden.

We hope you had time to enjoy our special happy hour in our colonial bar and one of our signature massages.

We would be happy to welcome you again next time, to make you discover our new features, such as our gym room opening soon

Best regards,

The Victoria Angkor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Excellent location, $2 tuktuk ride to pub street.
French restaurant in resort has a degustation that was superb, with awesome wait staff.
Every time we returned to the lobby, from tour or walk, we were greeted with refreshing cold towels!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michellew2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationVAK, Manager at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Dear michellew2016,

Thank you for your very nice review !

Our hotel is meant to be a real place of holidays, and what holidays would be without a fresh towel after a walk in the heat ?

We are delighted to see you enjoyed its special atmosphere and the kindness of Cambodian people. Our French restaurant and the delights created by our Chef are one of our highlights and we are happy to see you appreciated it !

We hope to see you soon for another stay in Siem Reap !

Best Regards,

The Victoria Angkor Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews