We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jungle Junction - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Closed - Soon back open?

Living in Siem Reap we found out last month that de business is closed. We hope they find people... read more

Reviewed 7 November 2014
Novak R
,
Genk, Belgium
Amazing Cheeseburgers

This location is off the beaten track and can be a bit difficult for tuk-tuks to find at first... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2014
104eddiewhynot
,
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
36
17
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
17
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

If you are craving a delicious and succulent Burger, like you can find at home, this is the place to go. The food is excellent and good value. They also do delivery!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank ClubFred6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

One of the best burgers I've had in Siem Reap. The selection is great and the burger was a nice remainder of home.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We went over the weekend with our little 2.5yr old who really loved the shady garden and play equipment. They have a jumping castle and both inside and outside play equipment - great for any weather! The staff were particularly excellent, helping her play and even hopping on the trampoline with her as we finished off our lunches. Food was tasty with good portion sizes. We had a burger and the beef lok lak which were both good and you get a free drink with each meal. All in all a nice little spot for the kids and for us. Our daughter is already asking for a Jungle Junction here in Phnom Penh!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank LiBaiJia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This place is a little out of town. Saying that, it's one a quiet street with plenty of lush greenery. A nice chill place with wonderful food. My husband had the blue cheese burger with chips. He was still raving about it after 3 days. I had the Fish amok which was fresh and delicious.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank AliciaGan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

After a few days of hot and humid touring around the historic sites of Siem Reap, our 5 and 2.5 year olds were needing a break, as were we. This place is great - it is both a haven for kids and for their parents. When we arrived, the kids loved the play equipment straight off which included swings, climbing frames, bouncy castles, trampoline and a mini movie theatre. The staff were excellent - they not only supervised our children but actively played with them which gave us the peace of mind to relax with a drink and meal, which the children intermittently joined us for. We would hear laughing, running and jumping only to be joined for a few seconds by one or both as they nibbled a bit of food and had a quick drink and then were right back in to it again. The food was great and excellent value for money offering both local dishes as well as western options. It is very rare for us to feel so at ease, so quickly, allowing unknown people to look after our children, but such was the care and effort of the staff that we felt very happy to do so. We would wholeheartedly recommend this place to all families travelling in the area.

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank Troy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews