We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
363
175
40
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
175
40
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk driver angkor wat no lift free ride swimming pool stayed in this hotel for nights budget hotel great pool tour bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

It is really nice hotel whit suitable price. There is free pick up service from airport to the hotel and free breakfast. Actually, the restaurant is really good that the food quality is high but the price is not expensive (Fried rice only 2.5USD)The room is clean and big enough. They will also can help u book the tuk tuk and the driver, Mr. Maro, is really good and friendly.All the thing is good and I will come back here next time.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank siumeilam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khmer Touch C, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear siumeilam,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

Thank you so much for your kind reviewed and let everybody know we are a very nice hotel. Thank you to those comments about our hotel, restaurant, prices and a big admired to Mr. Maro our driver as well. We will send your regards to his good-sell and all the whole team at Gloria Angkor Hotel.

Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Mrs)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Stayed here for three days.. good friendly staff.. Morning breakfast was fine.. but they could improve the taste of other food items in ala carte menu.. wifi was very problamatic.. discontinued often and slow most of the time.. no lift in the hotel.. the telephones in the rooms was not working so we could not use the room service.. other than these minor problems it was a good stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamilnambi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khmer Touch C, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Tamilnambi,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

My apologized for a late to respond you on here. Thank you very much for your kind feedback to our property. It was on our renovation of the wifi and other system to be fixed during your stayed. Sorry that those were happened while your stayed in Siem Reap.

Hope you could come back and experience another time with our great services.


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Mrs)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

What I love most in this hotel is the staffs very accommodating and welcoming gesture. The hotel is clean and beautiful. The rooms are spacious and oh I love their lemon grass welcome drinks and the sweet potato snacks. The staffs are willing to help you with your queries, they understand and speak English well.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maria Becill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Maria Becill S,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

It's such a great pleasured to read through your written here. Thank you so much for spending and loving our hotel as well as the team. It was a really wonderful time to accommodate and speak with you on arrival and manage your Siem Reap traveling. And thank to you too for liking the most of our lemongrass welcome drink.

We hope you will return to our hotel on the next chances of re-visit Siem Reap.


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Their welcome drink is a must-try! The receptionists are very accomodating and the room is very clean. They also let us leave our baggages since we have a temple tour. Two thumbs up for Gloria Angkor Hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank joanfetalino19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear joanfetalino19,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us some feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We are very glad to hear you have had a memorable stayed with us and complimented to our front office's team. Very appreciated your reviewed and the both thumps up )


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Visited this beautiful boutique hotel during my September stay at Siem Reap. The staff is really friendly and especially helpful. I was having a really bad stomachache at 3am, the staff woke up and inform the manager, a young and sweet lady who helped me obtain medicine and check on me if I'm feeling better early in the morning.

The room is pretty big for it's reasonable pricing. Definitely recommended this hotel and oh, don't forget the breakfast too, it's simple but delicious

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Michael L,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

It such great pleasure to read your written here. We were very pleased to look after you during the stayed with us. We are glad to hear you were getting better and enjoy the rest of the day tours. Very much appreciated your kind to leave us a review here and highly recommended our property.

We would like to wish you all the best and really looking forward to welcome you back sometime soon the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews