We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Trip.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
PricelineUS$108
Hotels.comUS$97
TravelocityUS$97
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,382)
Filter reviews
4,382 results
Traveller rating
4,132
189
43
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,132
189
43
14
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 4,382 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2020 via mobile

The privilege floor really is what it says - you get so many privileges - free car and driver, free cocktails, free laundry, minibar, concierge and more. The staff on the 4th floor concierge desk, including our PA Reena couldn’t have done more. Food is good, pool is good, room is good (but maybe not quite excellent). Our driver was great. He took us to all the temples, to restaurants etc and he was always there on time with bottles of iced water and frozen hand towels. Very highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Andyonhishols
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights at end of Riviera tour of Vietnam & Cambodia. Sadly as everywhere Siem Reap badly affected by reduction in tourists due to COVID 19, but sensible precautions at hotel so temperature checked every time entered hotel plus hand gel- for all including staff. Bedroom large and comfortable and air con and bathroom with huge bath and separate shower cubicle. All staff friendly always a smile and greeting and Judy and her team on 4th floor amazing and nothing too much trouble, for example bought cotton and silk items and asked about iron to press and taken away and returned perfectly pressed in no time. It was my birthday on day we arrived and astonished to find bed decorated with flower petals and birthday cake on table. Breakfast choice excellent and pool and steam room and jacuzzis just nice finishing touches. We had a great stay and sincerely hope that the hotel and all its fantastic team soldier through this difficult period.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jodian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 March 2020 via mobile

My stat at Borei Resort was just fastastic... thank you for every think and I hope to see you again next time. All the service and and people here was so kind. I love Siem Reap as well and the hotel location is just perfect to stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mundim_jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2020

4 of us spent a very special 4 evenings here at the Hotel and the attention to detail and hospitality was excellent.

The Privilege Floor and our host Reena, ensured our stay was perfection. Nothing was too much trouble for her and the staff were so polite

When not relaxing by the pool, we enjoyed the wonderful breakfast spread each morning....the rooms were attended as usual .....but additional services each evening to refresh linen and towels and fresh bottled water etc...

Our balcony had a good view enjoyed from the swing bed available.

we would highly recommend using the hotel to arrange your Temple visits and whilst we enjoyed the 10 minute Tuk-Tuk experience for nights at the town, we would highly advise using the Hotel's air conditioned people carrier for tours. The tour guide was very informative and the iced water and cold towels at each break we very welcome !

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allanKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are large and we had a large terrace. The swimming pool is a very good size. There was some building work on the site which was slightly annoying if you were in the pool or the spa. The spa provided some excellent massages.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank mikepay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews