We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,581)
Filter reviews
3,581 results
Traveller rating
3,353
173
38
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,353
173
38
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borei angkor personal driver damnak lounge sunset suite hour driver royal suite landmark package fourth floor cocktail hour private driver all day breakfast free laundry mobile phone free mini bar tour guide special thanks laundry service
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 3,581 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We stayed over the weekend between 20th and 22 nd September 2018 at The Privilege Floor by Borei Angkor Resort and Spa. We had such a great stay - Room (Room No,348) was very large with a very comfortable bed, big bathroom with all modern amenities and a balcony facing the swimming pool. Room was extremely clean and tastefully done. Food at Danmak Lounge was a treat. Spa was excellent- worth spending the time. The Hotel premises was worth taking a tour.
Now coming to the hospitality, each member of the staff excelled in taking care of the guests . Ms. Reena was waiting for us at the airport to pick us to the hotel and made us feel at home immediately and Ms. Sokun was there to see us off like family member.
Overalll we had awesome experience and would surely visit again soon.
A big thanks to The Privilege Floor by Borei Angkor Team!

Niladri Nag

Room tip: The Privilege Floor was just great !
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Niladri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

The first thing that jumps out at you at The Privilege Floor Borei Angkor is the service. All the staff speaks very good English, and they always greet you with a smile and a hello. They are very attentive and always asking if there is anything they can do to help you plan your day. They provided complimentary airport pick up and drop off, and can arrange a tuk tuk in just a matter of minutes.

We stayed in the Sunset room, with a large terrace that includes a swinging bed outside, but still covered in case it rains. The room was spacious and decorated handsomely. There is a small DVD collection and DVD player so you can brush up on your Cambodian history. The bathroom includes a large bath, perfect for a soak after a day of exploring the temples nearby.

We attended the Cultural night one evening, and we treated to a great show, including Lotus flower folding, and 5 cultural dances, in addition to a fantastic meal of local cuisine. Again, the staff is incredibly accommodating, arranging a birthday cake and vegetarian food. F&B Manager Leang Se is incredibly friendly and helpful! If you need anything, don't hesitate to ask him for assistance!

The breakfast buffet every morning is fantastic, fresh juices, omelettes, and noodle soup made right in front of you as you order.

The swimming pool is also perfect, with plenty of lounge chairs, and as always, attentive staff always checking if they can get you a drink from the pool side bar.

We had a great stay here, and would highly recommend The Privilege Floor by Borei Angkor. We will definitely come back!

Room tip: The Sunset rooms have larger terraces, but no view of the pool
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcguiver6947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

The Privilege Floor by Borei Angkor is a luxury hotel near the city center. The hotel is expansive... huge lobby, huge swimming pool, and spacious rooms as well. I love that the rooms have a balcony overlooking the swimming pool. It's a perfect spot to have afternoon tea and watch the day go by. What makes The Privilege Floor special though is the way their staff take care of guest's needs. Luxury accommodation with superb hospitality. I highly recommend The Privilege Floor. Two thumbs up :)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RemusMarkCarballo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Staying at The Privilege Floor by Borei is like staying in a royal palace. They have huge art installations in the lobby that are very Instagramable. The rooms are big and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet menu has a huge selection. I feel like royalty here. I'll definitely come back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rolenz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is extremely nice and conortable.
Employees are very friendly and polite , specially Mrs. Monyrath, who really took care of us ( myself and my wife) with extremely care and simpaty .
Furthermore since I Will leave later in the afternoon she did the utmost to offer us the late check out.
We really appreciate the stay at your hotel.
Abd, once again , our thanks to Mrs. Monyrath
Best regards
António Vaz

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews