We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,587)
Filter reviews
3,587 results
Traveller rating
3,359
173
38
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,359
173
38
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borei angkor personal driver damnak lounge sunset suite hour driver royal suite landmark package fourth floor cocktail hour private driver all day breakfast free laundry mobile phone free mini bar tour guide special thanks laundry service
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 3,587 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the priceless floor for 4 days and it was an absolute delight. We got a free upgrade to the sunset suite. Our personal assistant Monyroth was very attentive and helpful. The breakfast spread was great. The special breakfast w
for privelege floor guests was a treat. The pool was nice and warm. Will definitely stay again if we ever go back to Siem reap.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank malancham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing pretty much sums up our first trip here in Cambodia! The resort was quite spectacular and service was impeccable. Sna, who picked us up from the airport, then drove us around, was a real professional! The staff who checked us in and out were also very courteous. You can tell that everyone really tries to make your stay here the best ever! Everything from the food selection to the quality of the linen was super. If you are thinking about a trip to Siem Reap, I think this is the best spot!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DollyT125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

If you like being papered this is the place for you. From the time you arrive until they say goodbye at the airport (transfer to/from airport were free) you are attended to like royality. GREAT place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rncota87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The hotel was beautiful and filled with Cambodian charm and detail. The staff were friendly and helpful in booking our stay. We would choose The Privilege Floor at Borei Angkor if we return to Siem Reap. We had an amazing time in Siem Reap celebrating our wedding anniversary!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Following a long flight from Melbourne to Siem Reap it was great to be staying at such a delightful hotel. Staff were excellent, from being picked up at the airport to the seemless checkin. Sokun looked after us, quickly fixed a minor booking issue, assisted in our earlier than expected checkin and provided assistance with telling us the features of the hotel.
Room on the 4th floor is spacious and has a great king sized bed. Also has a balcony with day bed
Pool and day spa are so relaxing, necessary after visiting the temples.

I would definitely stay here again. Thanks also to the great staff, especially Sukon.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rossstevensau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews