We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,483)
Filter reviews
3,483 results
Traveller rating
3,259
170
37
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,259
170
37
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal driver damnak lounge borei angkor royal suite hour driver sunset suite landmark package cocktail hour fourth floor private driver free laundry all day breakfast bottle of champagne mobile phone free mini bar tour guide special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 3,483 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the priceless floor for 4 days and it was an absolute delight. We got a free upgrade to the sunset suite. Our personal assistant Monyroth was very attentive and helpful. The breakfast spread was great. The special breakfast w
for privelege floor guests was a treat. The pool was nice and warm. Will definitely stay again if we ever go back to Siem reap.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank malancha m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing pretty much sums up our first trip here in Cambodia! The resort was quite spectacular and service was impeccable. Sna, who picked us up from the airport, then drove us around, was a real professional! The staff who checked us in and out were also very courteous. You can tell that everyone really tries to make your stay here the best ever! Everything from the food selection to the quality of the linen was super. If you are thinking about a trip to Siem Reap, I think this is the best spot!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DollyT125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

If you like being papered this is the place for you. From the time you arrive until they say goodbye at the airport (transfer to/from airport were free) you are attended to like royality. GREAT place to stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rncota87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel was beautiful and filled with Cambodian charm and detail. The staff were friendly and helpful in booking our stay. We would choose The Privilege Floor at Borei Angkor if we return to Siem Reap. We had an amazing time in Siem Reap celebrating our wedding anniversary!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Following a long flight from Melbourne to Siem Reap it was great to be staying at such a delightful hotel. Staff were excellent, from being picked up at the airport to the seemless checkin. Sokun looked after us, quickly fixed a minor booking issue, assisted in our earlier than expected checkin and provided assistance with telling us the features of the hotel.
Room on the 4th floor is spacious and has a great king sized bed. Also has a balcony with day bed
Pool and day spa are so relaxing, necessary after visiting the temples.

I would definitely stay here again. Thanks also to the great staff, especially Sukon.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank rossstevensau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews