We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
275
111
29
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
111
29
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub street old market night market tuk tuk angkor wat free breakfast room was clean and comfortable located close three nights the ground floor packed breakfast centre of siem reap driver cambodia sunrise laundry pickup
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

A well maintained quaint hotel, which is clean, comfortable and centrally located.

The staff are very friendly and helpful - would recommend booking a tour with their driver if you plan on visiting the Angkor temples.

This is a good little find as its 5 minutes from the night markets, pub street and restaurants but maintains a chilled out, quiet atmosphere.

The breakfast options were a little limited.

Overall good value for money.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vivek011235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in an amazing location just a few minutes away from the centre of Siem Reap, pub street and the markets. The bathroom is quite basic but has everything you need, the bedrooms have great aircon and the beds are comfy. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the complimentary water is a lovely touch. The restaurant is extremely overpriced, you will find cheaper food on the Main Street so don't bother eating there.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gabrielle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Cute little hotel, simple but has everything you need, it's in the ideal location

Pub street is a 5 min walk away where you have loads of restaurants and bars

The night market is down the road

Breakfast was just ok

Loads of hot water in the bathroom, our bathroom was tiny but it was ok for a 3 night stay

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank roshpank1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights so we could visit Angkor Wat. The staff were very helpful and arranged a tuk tuk for us to go to Angkor Wat as well as 4 other temples in the area for a flat rate. The driver was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. The room at the hotel was very clean and we even had quite an extensive balcony as we had a corner room so the balcony extended around 2 side of the room. Would definitely recommend to others wanting to stay in the area!

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Marissa1245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

You can't be the price of this hotel. It's a budget hotel but it is clean, good aircon, decent wifi, and the beds were large. You have a safe, a refrigerator, and 2 waters included free each day+ free breakfast. Portions could be small for some, but for me it was okay. Scrambled eggs have lots of grease/oil, so I recommend sticking with the omelette if you are going for eggs! The toilet did leak, but all in all, the room was in good condition and decorated in a modern way. Located close enough to walk to the Night market/pub street but we had no street noise. 20 min ride to Angkor wat. 10 min to Phare Circus. 5 min walk to Sister Srey Cafe (we recommend). Rent a motorbike ($7/day) and get your laundry done by Modern Laundry just on the other side of the road. Also take time to visit Havenv(restaurant+training center for underprivileged kids) and take the Motor Mystery Tour (find via tripadvisor) with Bun.

Hotel staff is very sweet and really do try to make your stay pleasant, but not always able to answer your questions. Overall would recommend!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank lmmstar88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews