We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siem Reap Riverside
Nearby Hotels
US$76
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
102
95
36
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
95
36
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop breakfastbanana pancakescheap laundry serviceshort walkpub streettuk tukgreat budget hotelbudget optioncheap hotelair conbreakfast includedrestaurants and barsfelt like homeafter a long dayhot showerclean hotelwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

I throughly enjoyed my stay there. The staff are very helpful and helped me book onto different tours and my bus to Phnom Penh. They even ensured that I was picked up from the hotel each time. It was all very easy. The WiFi was good quality and my room was lovely. It’s a quick walk to town and very near pub street/ the markets. Really recommend!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Millie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Good budget place to stay in Siem Reap. It is walking distance from the Pub street and you have the convenience of staying away from noise. The best part is the Owner is very helpful in suggesting the right tours to take. We were very happy in our stay out there.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms on 3rd floor
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kedar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We loved our stay at the Riverside hotel. It was very easy to get to. It was a short walk away from the center of town which was great because it was mostly quiet. The staff was kind and helpful at all times. They were friendly and provided suggestions and advice for what to do and when to do it! The room was nice, basic, and you did have to run the water slightly less if you wanted a hot shower. The breakfast was the best we had on the trip! Fresh fruit, made to order eggs, all kinds of pancakes etc and vietnamese coffee!

Overall this was an excellent stay in a great location!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanielleGibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

This was a quite amazing experience to see the Sun set at the Lake. We also visited a floating school, a cafe and a local grocery - all for one purpose: to make you contribute with money or some kind of funding. The people at the Lake are poor nevertheless the begging can be a bit overwhelming.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jhd920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Price and rooms were ok and clean. Personal was absolutely nice. They did a good job to feel good there. Hotel is around 700m fat away fro the city center. It has also a pool and breakfast is on the roof what was also quite good for this price. I can recommend this hotel. Keep in mind. The price :-)

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Frank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews