We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$56
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$25/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
348
69
11
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
69
11
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal guysgay saunagay travelerssauna areasteam roomtuk tukmassage servicegreat facilitiesangkor wata great place to stayan oasisvisit to siem reapairport transferafter a long daynice pooltourscambodia
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Pierre and his team were the ever willing hosts and nothing was too complicated for them to arrange, organise or resolve. The hotel staff seems to have improved and the front desk staff are always smiling, funny and jovial. We enjoyed our stay again. The food is simply delicious and breakfast is always served with a broad smile by Tong. The afternoons are really quiet and peaceful. Lots of activity in the evening but that's part of the charm. Tuk tuk drivers were always available and never overcharged. Will be back ...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank petiprinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

My partner and I stayed in this resort for 4 days earlier this month, a friend of ours stayed as well. We had a very large room, which was quiet and very nice, our friend had a smaller cheaper room on the top floor, a little dark, but he thought it was ok. Well worth paying the extra for the more luxurious room. The pool area is absolutely lovely and the pool is warm and welcoming, the gym is well equipped. The breakfast fare is rather limited as people have said before but fine and service is good. Pierre and his front desk staff are very helpful and they arranged a tour with a private guide and a minibus for us to spend a couple of days exploring the wonderful temples of Angkor Wat and surrounding area. In the evening the spa is open to locals as well, and it is a bit more like a gay sauna, not for me personally but many seemed to enjoy it, it closes at 10 i believe and so when we came back from dinner it was quiet. We were never bothered by any noise and we would certainly come back to the hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

This would be at least my fifth stay at Men's Resort and I cannot speak highly enough of the place. The resort is well designed and has a lovely intimate feel about it. The pool is excellent and a great place to relax in and around. The complex is nicely landscaped, well maintained and still looks fresh and new.

But what really stands for me out is the level of service and the responsiveness of management and staff. Nothing is too much trouble. Staff are well trained, the place runs efficiently and Pierre does an excellent job of fulfilling guest needs.

Food choice has improved with a good selection on offer for breakfast and a blackboard menu in the evening. The menu selection was varied and the quality and quantity of food very good. Although it is only a short distance to town, having the option of staying in at night is appreciated.

Rooms are fine and have all the required amenities. The standard rooms are good but the suites do give you more space and a king sized bed. The website is very user friendly and handles online reservations well.

Highly recommended, a great place to relax and chill out. The town and surrounding area have lots to offer the visitor. Well done Men's Resort!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We simply loved our nine nights at the Men's Resort! We could not have been more satisfied. The front desk was endlessly great and the two owners were extremely helpful. We shot several videos of this property and you can find our video review at hotelguysdotcom
Simply click on Cambodia and find the Men's Resort! Did we say, the pool was spectacular after being out touring all day?!? We love this place!!

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We had the wonderful opportunity again to stay with Sophera, Pierre and their team. Many thanks to all the staff for yet again providing such a relaxing, welcoming atmosphere. And referring to an earlier Review of another guest about the lack of smiles I can only say that at MENS a smile is always returned, either visible or with a twinkling eye.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MartijnDelft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews