We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveller rating
734
348
90
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
348
90
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk duty manager close to the airport pub street star hotel breakfast buffet pool bar beautiful hotel foot massage the check in process free shuttle hotel facilities the ground floor salt water noodles downtown siem reap rooms are big
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We travel with our friend and making bookings through online, room rate was reasonable and included airport pick up. Room was beautiful and clean. Buffett breakfast also good. We enjoyed the pool after a long day at the temple. Will come back to stay in this hotel again in the future.

Room Tip: Room with pool view on 4 floors
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank crytalka1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meng B, General Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear crytalka1970,

Greetings from all of us at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa. We are truly happy to learn from your review that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We have spent 2 nights in this hotel and we really love it. Room is big, neat and clean. Pool was big and beautiful, breakfast was great. Staff are friendly and helpful. The Hotel also provides drop off service to pub street.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank miriamgalileag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meng B, General Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear miriamgalileag,

Greetings from all of us at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa!

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review of our hotel. We are truly happy to learn of your great satisfaction while staying with us. Most of all, I would like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here during our honey moon, the rooms where beautiful, even putting Rose pettles on our bed before our arrival. All the facilities where lovely and the food great. All the staff where extremely friendly and helpful. Assistant guest relation manager Senghout Ty was very helpful and ensured our stay was as pleasant as possible. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Georgia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meng B, General Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Georgia H,

Greetings from all of us at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your fantastic review of our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services, especially our staff, look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Great service from the moment we check in we were warmly welcome with welcome drink and cold towel. Our room is large, good wooden floor with well maintained. Amazing view of poolside. We enjoy our drink at the bar with happy hour. Will definitely recommended to our friends.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank katsuaki856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meng B, General Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear katsuaki856,

Greetings from all of us at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa. We are truly happy to learn from your review that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I have spend 3 nights in this nice hotel with my family during our trip to Asia. room was large and clean. Breakfast was included with room rate was excellent with many choices.staff very helpful. Special thank to Mr.Meng for helping us to book Chanrei restaurant and assist us to get free tranfer from Duty free shop CDS. Will definitely recommended Angkor Miracle hotel to our friends.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank yam67189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meng B, General Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear yam67189,

Greetings from all of us at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your family holiday in Siem Reap, Cambodia. It is wonderful to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have exceeded your expectations. Most of all, I would like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Bun Meng (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews