We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveller rating
716
346
90
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
716
346
90
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk duty manager close to the airport pub street star hotel breakfast buffet pool bar beautiful hotel foot massage the check in process hotel facilities the ground floor noodle soup salt water pool downtown siem reap rooms are big tour guide
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Fantastic service
Rooms are great with attention to decor and detail
Pool area is very nice
Food is very good and not too expensive Note the desert bar has 1/2 off specials later in the day
Special thanks to Sachet, EK Ravine at the front desk and our house maid Prak Sam.
Our safe and reliable transportation each night was with #3 tuk tuk driver.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maxichan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We first came to Siem Reap with the intentions to stay for two nights at this beautiful place. Our first two nights there were amazing, the resort is beautiful, the amenities are exquisite and it was clean and quiet. We were picked up by the resort's shuttle at the airport on arrival and when we got to the resort we were greeted by the bell hop, front desk staff and manager on duty, Sinat. We were treated like royalty, it felt amazing. After we departed to go back to Thailand I ran into issues with my Visa and because we loved staying here so much, we decided to book two more night at this amazing place. Those two days were a bit stressful, trying to figure out how to get a visa as soon as possible. Sinat, the manager on duty, was AMAZING! She went above and beyond her responsibilities to help and call everyone she knew to try to help me. The rest of the staff was so helpful too! Everyone is so kind and hospitable. From the pool servers, to the breakfast servers, to the masseuses, to the managers and even the bell hops, EVERYONE was absolutely wonderful. We recommend this place above any other we have ever stayed at. The amazing staff made this unexpected long stay so immensely worth it and wonderful. We will definitely be back in the future!

Room Tip: Weather you stay in the cabana with a pool view or in one of the upper floors with you private balcony. They are all exquisite!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miriam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

My friend and I stayed here for 7 nights, we enjoyed the excellent services and facilities in the hotel very much. Staffs were really nice and helpful, we especially would like to thank Mr. Miguel Gancayco and Mr. Koren Ith for fulfilling all the requests we needed, they can really help you to arrange anything you need in Angkor Wat. our room is big and clean, C/P value is really high. and we highly recommend the SPA here, pls do try and you will be very happy I ensure you.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RachelH5181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Our group of 6 booked 3 rooms this last week. We all received a complimentary room upgrades with a fruit basket in all our rooms. They even offered one free coffee/tea and their cafe downstairs, and a free 15min foot massage. All the staff was so friendly and nice. Mr Koren helped us book transportation and a guide to see Angkor city, which I'd highly recommend. Overall, it was a great stay. If I'm ever back in the area, I'd definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank daisy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel around 10 minutes away from Siem Reap in a tuk tuk which was only $4. Great room and ambience, breakfast was lovely with a lot of choice. Gym was basic but sufficient. Would recommend. We enjoyed our time in Siem Reap and the street food stalls were fab.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews