We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$64
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$91
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$38
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$148
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveller rating
689
343
89
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
343
89
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukduty managerclose to the airportpub streetstar hotelbreakfast buffetpool barthe salt water poolfoot massagebeautiful hotelthe check in processhotel facilitiesthe ground floornoodle soupdowntown siem reaptemple tourrooms are big
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Everything was so amazing in this resort. The pick up service from the airport to the resort. Everyday we got a smile and a very welcoming greetings from the hotel stuff. I felt so well and never meet such friendly kind hotel stuff. The food was great, the rooms very clean, the spa amazing, the pool wonderful. If you wish something the hotel stuff made it possible for you. Everybody who want to come to Siem Reap and have a great relaxing time visiting the Angkor Wat with a great stay choose this resort. Price value is 100% worth it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank デニー カ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daravichhay S, E-Commerce Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear デニー カ,
Warm Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),
Thank you so much for spending your valued time leaving comment and review in this forum and We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied regarding your real experience with our facilities and services. We "Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa", The most Luxury 5 Star Resort in Siem Reap, Cambodia with high commitment to provide the guest from over the world with International Standard Hospitality Services.
Yet again, We would like to express our sincerely thanks to this review which would be very helpful for our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The staff are super helpful and would go far to help you out with anything including early check in and late check out. However it's a huge hotel and impersonal. There were so many big travelling groups from China which would degrade any hotels they went to. Angkor Miracle was only one of them.

The hotel bar played deafening loud live music. Well, basically a local singer was singing to an empty bar. We stumbled across it accidentally. It was so embarrassing... The management probably wondered why no one would have a drink at the bar. Ignorant is a bliss.

We should really have paid a bit more to stay in a real four stars!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daravichhay S, E-Commerce Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2016

Dear Ms. Laura W,

Warm Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you so much for spending your valued time leaving comment and review in this forum regarding your real experience with our facilities and services. This constructive comment will be taken as most priority thing for our Guest Service Development Program.

We "Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa", The most Luxury 5 Star Resort in Siem Reap, Cambodia with high commitment to provide the guest from over the world with International Standard Hospitality Services, and striving to enhance every aspects of our product and services for the guest satisfaction.

Yet again, We would like to express our sincerely thanks to this review which would be very helpful for our resort for improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This pretty hotel is in a good location just out of the town . The staff are wonderful and all the facilities are beautifully kept. It's about 10 minutes on a tuk tuk ($3)to pub street and about 20 to the temples. Small criticism that breakfast was geared to oriental tastes, but the staff were willing to provide anything we requested if given some notice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank maxine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

I came to Siem Reap to get away from the daily hectic lifestyle at Indonesia, where I work. My choice of Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa was by chance . My 4 day stay here was so restful that I wish I had stayed longer.
Of special mention was its Guest Relations Officer , Ms. Hun Chenda , who was exceptional in her services and attention to detail. She seemed to be able to envisage the requirement s of her guests before a request was made. I trust that the hotel management has a very good eye for their employees and take only the very best.

Room Tip: Depends on what you prefer. Me, I like a quiet room away from the pool .
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Satish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daravichhay S, E-Commerce Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Dear Satish M,
Warm Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),
Thank you so much for spending your valued time leaving comment and review in this forum and We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied regarding your real experience with our facilities and services. We "Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa", The most Luxury 5 Star Resort in Siem Reap, Cambodia with high commitment to provide the guest from over the world with International Standard Hospitality Services.
Yet again, We would like to express our sincerely thanks to this review which would be very helpful for our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Base on our experience,we highly appreciated the excellent service they provide,specially the friendly staff of Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa. Awesome location and amenities. You will not regret. We recommend to everybody this hotel. Charge it to experience :)

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Icy_hernandez22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daravichhay S, E-Commerce Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Icy_hernandez22,
Warm Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),
Thank you so much for spending your valued time leaving comment and review in this forum and We are delighted to hear that you have been satisfied regarding your real experience with our facilities and services. We "Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa", The most Luxury 5 Star Resort in Siem Reap, Cambodia with high commitment to provide the guest from over the world with International Standard Hospitality Services.
Yet again, We would like to express our sincerely thanks to this review which would be very helpful for our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews