We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow what a place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

FoodieRG
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wow what a place to Stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked and stayed at Villa Eternal

The owner and his wife were very Welcoming from the moment we arrived till the day we left.

His beautiful wife made us some amazing food. ( Thank you again ).

The villa was very well equipped and the little touches made the place feel like home.

The staff came daily to clean the pool and any issues we had were addressed so quickly.

Easy pick up from the airport to the return trip.

The pool and the space is perfect for any family or Couple wishing for a private retreat.

5 minutes from the famous Pub Street easy transport to and from Eternal Villa.

The owner organised a tour guide for us and made it so simple.

I would definitely recommend this amazing Villa to anyone.

Thank you for all your help and amazing Stay Ryan.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freelaner...
1 review
“Great villa down town Siem Reap”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed with 2 couples for 5 day here. We great place place with all amenities you wish for. Our host was great, always helpful with insider tips about Siem Reap,

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christian...
Walldurn, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Nov 2018
Thank you very much for your review. Happy to hear you had a good stay and a save trip home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.