We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
524
349
54
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
349
54
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub street tuk tuk night market quiet location an oasis buffet breakfast reception area centre of town three nights room was large family room loved this hotel after a long day visit to siem reap siem riep small hotel mango
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Loved this hotel probably more so due to the pool, which was perfect after long day sweating out in the sun in Siem Reap. Lovely setting with all the palm trees and greenery around the pool. Just a $2 tuktuk ride away from Pub Street. Tucked away in a little side street with only family laundries and tuktuks on. Breakfast was good, great selection of fruits, they make ur omelettes as well as selection of pastries. They probably just need to invest in mosquito coils, as you have to quickly close your room door so as not to let any in your room. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: We were on the ground floor and very happy with large room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeanAum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We spend 3 days in this hotel. It has nice facilities, the room was big and clean. Nice & cozy balcony overlooking the pool area.
Toilet was spacious and clean, however there was an issue with the water. Through out our stay the water had weird odour and it had brownish colour. When we asked few time at the front desk all they could say was sorry. There was no explanation regarding the same, or maybe there was a language barrier, but that should not be the case.
Anyways, the hotel staff was nice and polite.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sanja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Our 2nd time here and still living up to expectations. Lovely setting, Palm trees gardens, two clean inviting pools. Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast. Rooms clean and upstairs rooms have balcony overlooking pool. Very handy location. Walking distance to Pub Street. Down alley but very safe to walk along tuk tuks always there if you don't feel like walking.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FishermanWanganui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Between all the big hotel chains it was nice to find this nice boutique hotel. It's located right in the center of Siem Reap, in a very quiet blind alley. We booked a family room (totally recommended for 4 people!), it was right across the pool with an own veranda.

Breakfast comes with a variety of western style food and Asian food. They also do have a restaurant, with great shakes (Mango was our personal favorite). The staff is very helpful with taking care of your laundry if you wish so (paid extra) or whenever you want to book something they are open to help you.
Only when we asked for a late checkout due to a cancellation, it was declined even though they said it's not high season.

The two pools were the personal favorite of the hotel! They were never too full and quite large. The palms and other plants around gave us a feeling of an oasis. There are also plenty of sun loungers, you didn't need to make a reservation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank LiaF485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

The hotel was lovely, nice rooms and bathrooms and pretty gardens. Although a smallish plot there were two pools and both were very nice. The staff were really friendly and our stay was much enjoyed. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChrisOake19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews