We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$64
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
US$90
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$34
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Mango Rain Boutique Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$148
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
230
29
13
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
29
13
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roomopening phaseprivate jacuzziwalk in wardroberoyal residencepub streettuk tukluxury roomcomplimentary bottle of winestar hotelamazing staffangkor parkbeautiful hotelspecial shoutexcellent facilitiespool viewbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Well we just spend five (5) fabulous days at Siem Reap in Cambodia and the J7 Hotel was outstanding.

Let's start at the beginning :-
- Airport Pickup - despite the rather lengthy time to get a Visa Upon Arrival at Siem Reap airport, our driver was patiently waiting for us just outside the arrival hall. The car was nice, clean and a very pleasant 15 minute drive into the hotel.
- J7 Hotel - just stunning and the staff so friendly and courteous. They called us by our first names every time they saw us. Room was huge (I suggest one overlooking the pool), breakfast fabulous, pool very refreshing after long walks around Angkor Wat and Ta Prohm. Location is very good, short walk to Pub Street, supermarkets, laundry, etc.
- return car to the airport was great, again nice clean car and friendly service.

Many, many thanks to Sony, Mr Bun and do not hesitate to ask for Tuk Tuk driver (always a good idea to have your own driver in Siem Reap) Mr Kosal, safe driver (no craziness here), always on time and friendly.

I have already recommended this hotel to my friends and hope many others will read this article and also stay there.

Regards,
Lloyd and Alison Stewart

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lloydjstewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Seven H, Manager at J7 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear lloydjstewart,

Warmest greeting from J7 hotel!.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience in J7 hotel.

We are truly delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We would also like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services, We will share your word to Mr. Bun, Miss. Sony. Your compliments will certainly motivate us to provide the very best for our guests.It is our honor to have been of service to you.

Our team look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best wishes for a wonderful holiday.

Yours sincerely,

Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Where do I start?!!?

Good location, close from everything. The facilities are incredible. Outdoor pool, jacuzzi, superb taste.
Great breakfast included.

The staff are amazing! They just go out of their way to make you stay even better. Eg. it was our anniversary (wife and me) and they prepared our room and jacuzzi and gave us a complimentary bottle of wine.

The spa is great, truly professional.

Thank you for everything if you are reading this! Honestly, couldn’t have been any better.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joaquin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Seven H, Manager at J7 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear McPato,

Warmest greeting from J7 hotel!

We thank you very much for stay with us and sharing your experience in J7 hotel and for your "Simply perfect, truly exceptional” review of our hotel.

We are very pleased to read that your compliments with our hotel’s location and facilities and design of our property, great spa and amazing staffs. It is great to hear that the service and our attention to detail made your stay truly enjoyable.

Especially, our staffs are doing a remarkable job to craft each stay into a unique moment and we will share your word to our team member.

We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best wishes for a wonderful holiday.

Yours sincerely,

Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Nice new clean hotel. The staff are attentive and friendly. Their breakfast is excellent. Their rooms and bathrooms are spacious. If you’re looking for a hotel with gym facilities, I’d recommend booking this hotel. And if you’re there try their spa out.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aysha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Seven H, Manager at J7 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Aysha R,

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and your "Wonderful stay" review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you have wonderful stay and share your experience with J7 hotel.

It is always a pleasure to hear that the service and our staffs are are attentive and friendly to made your stay truly enjoyable.

Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staffs and serves as encouragement for our continual pursuit of excellent.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with the Trip Advisor community, and thank you for your comments.
We truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our property again!

Best wishes for a wonderful holiday.

Yours sincerely,


Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Glad I selected to stay here. The hotel property and rooms are nice and well maintained. Good location but what really set this hotel apart is the service and attentiveness of the staff especially Bun the concierge. I had to book another hotel for my final night in Siem Reap because. J7 was sold out. Nice Hotel but no comparison to J7.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Seven H, Manager at J7 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Thomas C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in J7 hotel.

We are delighted that your recent stay at the J7 hotel was a wonderful experience and your word “Great Property and even better Service" review of our hotel. We will pass your kind comment to Mr. Bun and our team member and we take note of your comments.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Best wishes for a wonderful holiday.

Yours sincerely,

Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

The hotel is quite clean and convenient, it's by the royal palace.
They have a nice pool, the breakfast selection is decent. Staff are very helpful and they do offer free airport transport.
A comfortable stay for short period of time.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank gelalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J Seven H, Manager at J7 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear gelalin,

Warmest greetings from J7 hotel!

Thank you for staying with us and for your convenient review of our hotel.

We are truly happy to learn of your great satisfaction while staying with us.

Most of all, I would like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's pool and breakfast as well as our staff are very helpful.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.


Best wishes for a wonderful holiday seasons.

Yours sincerely,


Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews