We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
60
46
18
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
46
18
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool and gym pub street tuk tuk room service beautiful room other hotels market cambodia
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Before I checked in I was worried that the hotel would be a tad bit noisy because it's located right on the highway connecting Siem Reap and Phnom Penh. But I was wrong, the rooms were very well sound proofed. One thing that can be improved is the breakfast. Had better breakfast at other hotels in SR but they were more expensive than Lucky Angkor. Overall, no issues, I rate it 5 out of 5.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Sai Karthik Red... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-commerce T, Guest Relations Manager at Lucky Angkor Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Sai,

Appreciated for your feedback about our hotel service during your stay in Siem Reap. We look into the area of your comment and going to improve it accordingly.

On the same noted, our breakfast set up is buffet, but we also offer the options of American and Continental breakfast to our guests who doesn't like buffet.

Once again, thank you for your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again sometime in the future.

Best regards,
Saron Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Found two baby lizards inside of the room. Besides the lizards, the bathroom and beds were nice. So, if you like lizards, I recommend this hotel. I gotta say Cambodian hotels aren't the best, but this one smelled so bad!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-commerce T, Manager at Lucky Angkor Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Amanda T,

Greetings from Lucky Angkor Hotel & Spa!

Thank you for your comments about our hotel ans service and we are pleased to received it as the constructive feedback for us to improve our service.

But at the moments, we have tract the history in our system and haven't find that you stayed with us and/or could you pleased clarify of what room number that you stay and what month and year then it would be helpful.

Best regards,
Saron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Little away from pub street 4 km. Except that everything about the hotel is AWESOME. Peaceful and quiet the hotel has all the facilities that a good hotel can boast of. Restaurant has wide menu. Pool is clean Exteriors are tastefully done up. Staff is courteous and is very pocket friendly. Good for visitors with family.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank KapilB278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-commerce T, Manager at Lucky Angkor Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Kapil B.

Thank you for staying with us and we happy to hear that you were enjoyed with our service during your stay.

We do hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
Saron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Location is a 3dollar tuk tuk away from pub street, Staff are very friendly and can advise you on many various cheapier local bars to drink , the rooms are spacious and comfortable, Mr Chen is so nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JamesMcConnell85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-commerce T, Manager at Lucky Angkor Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear James,

Thank you for chosen Lucky Angkor Hotel & Spa for your stay during your visited to Siem Reap. We happy to see that you satisfy with our service and we hope to welcome you back some day again soon.

Best regards,
Saron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very serious about service. Friendly staff always willing to assist in your day to day needs.
Very clean and comfortable. I'm a vegetarian and the chef prepared a special fried rice everyday for breakfast.
Highly recommend this hotel.

The hotel is situated near Pub street. Tuk tuk is 5mins drive.

Keep up the excellent work.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Vinod R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-commerce T, Manager at Lucky Angkor Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Dear Vinod R,

Greetings from Lucky Angkor Hotel & Spa!
Thanks for chosen your stay with us and appreciated for sharing your experience and comment about our service.

We are working hard to improve our services up to the standard from day to day to ensure that our services is acceptable one.
Once again, thank you with regards,

Saron - e-Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews