We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$59
View deal
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Hotels.comUS$58
PricelineUS$58
HurbUS$71
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
19
16
16
15
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
16
16
15
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hand sanitizer clean rooms front desk staff no frills atlantic city area muffins casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021

Don’t bother... seriously! They only sit out apples for their “complimentary breakfast”. Our room and hallway smelled so badly of weed it was nauseating. Our room/ bathroom and tub were GROSS. It wasn’t vacuumed, the tub still had shampoo and whatever else from the last person everywhere. And then their was brown drips of stuff all over the door and wall by the toilet.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ahuffo419681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days Inn Absecon GM, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks
for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and
to ensure this doesn’t happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021

the hot water is warm at best, the wi-fi is spotty (very poor for a ZOOM meeting), their "hot" continental breakfast is a choice of muffins, apples, coffee & orange juice. The TV is also spotty with "no signal" often flashing on the screen. They have no guide for the TV showing what channels are available, no listing of local restaurants. In general, this place is a disaster for a business person.

Room tip: stay away from this Days Inn
Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days Inn Absecon GM, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations and will address the concerns
to appropriate department. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest customer services
for our customers during their stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Went on a family trip with 2 kids and a newborn. We were told breakfast will be available. The next day we go for breakfast there we’re only muffin and coffee. Not kid friendly. One elevator was working at the time. Our room was on the 5th floor and we were told if we didn’t want to wait we can take the stairs. It was 90 degrees and carrying a newborn and a crying two year old was not fun.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anabelbello89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days Inn Absecon GM, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks
for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and
to ensure this doesn’t happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021

Room was dirty bed linen was ripped staff was not very friendly got stuck on the elevator with other guests told staff no one cared me and my friend +4 other people two separate couples rode the elevator from first floor all the way at the six floor but the elevator did not open then went down to the basement it cracked part of the way open we finally got it open wondering around the basement to get out went back in to the lobby once we got out the basement told management they did nothing they didn’t even want to hear us

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jade E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days Inn Absecon GM, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks
for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and
to ensure this doesn’t happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021

We stayed for a night with the family for the weekend. We got 4 rooms. Rooms are clean and the staff are attentive. The breakfast was grab and go. Check in and check out was easy. Price is okay. I would come back.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alozano755
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days Inn Absecon GM, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

thanks for your response we really appreciate that

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews