We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$167
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Expedia.com
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Priceline
US$186
US$135
View deal
SAVE US$51
Hotels.comUS$160
TravelocityUS$160
getaroom.comUS$186
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
559
218
59
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
559
218
59
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport sushi delicious food excellent service business trip enjoyed my stay brunch friday bahrain eman lagoon event band poolside kindness mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2021

As always excellent service, Kathrina,, Andrey impeccable and the management team always welcoming. Food and drink served promptly and with a smile, even from behind a mask. Great day and hope to have many more.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hanychoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale Baiguera, Owner at Movenpick Hotel Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive review of our Friday Brunch.
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our brunch specialties and the drinks. Also, we appreciate your kind words about our staff, especially Katherina and Andrey. We also would like to recommend you the Flaming Thursday dinner and Monday's Seafood Night. We are sure you will enjoy the food and ambiance.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Regards,

Sumaya Dashti
Communications and brand manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

We ended up stopping in for a spot of lunch and drinks on a whim and were really happy we did!

The food was delicious and the cocktails were perfect, while Tuhul took excellent care of us.


The pool setting is lovely and a perfect place to relax. We are already planning our next visit - this time with friends!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale Baiguera, Owner at Movenpick Hotel Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear Lynn,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your visit at the Mövenpick Bahrain.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and we will share your praise to Tuthul.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Warmest Regards,
Sumaya Dashti
Communications and Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

Fresh, clean hotel, great staff, very attentive. bit restricted because of covid, but very good nonetheless. good food. additional marks for following up with me when I tested positive for covid (asymptomatic) and had to undergo isolation at another venue. That is class.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank james c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale Baiguera, Owner at Movenpick Hotel Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear James,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Bahrain.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and we are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us!

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Warmest Regards,
Sumaya Dashti
Communications and Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We had a wonderful night, outdoor was set up into a romantic venue with acoustic serenade and excellent service of Melisa, we felt that she loves and enjoys her work, she works with smile under her mask.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rachelles401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale Baiguera, Owner at Movenpick Hotel Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Rachelle,

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us!
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our Monday's Seafood Night and our outdoor terrace. Also, we appreciate your kind words about our staff, especially Melissa.

We can't wait to welcoming you back again.

Regards,

Sumaya Dashti
Communications and Brand Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

By far the best brunch we’ve attended! Even in this Covid19 times, they managed to offer us incredibly delicious food choices and lovely drinks. The service was perfect and Melisa took such good care of us! Very professional but also friendly! We will definitely come again and recommend it to our friends and family. Thank you so much

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 51laviniag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale Baiguera, Owner at Movenpick Hotel Bahrain, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear Lavinia,

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience about out Friday brunch. We are thrilled to read your comments and proud that we could provide you with exceptional service. We also would like to thank you for your kind words about our staff, especially Melissa.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,

Sumaya Dashti
Communications and Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews