We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
0
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

this hotel is in severe need of work, the staff are not trained, the beach is 10 meters long and full of debris and stones, the pool uncleaned and the rooms were dirty and untouched. over 3 days to get them to answer the phone and we were told its due to no staff and management not paying the bills for the phones.

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank Rob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragon-sealoft, General Manager at The Dragon Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Our Valued guest

I would like to thanks you for your positive comments, it help us to improve our service level, I will make sure your next visit to dragon hotel it will more memorable, thanks again

GM
Faisal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We have been conducted meeting with our staff and stay for 1 night at the villa, our staff like that place and view is very beautiful with the sea view and you can do barbecue as well and enjoyable for the gathering with family or relation

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank kbrimanama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragon-sealoft, General Manager at The Dragon Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Our Valued guest

I would like to thanks you for your positive comments, it help us to improve our service level, I will make sure your next visit to dragon hotel it will more memorable, thanks again

GM
Faisal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragon-sealoft, Public Relations Manager at The Dragon Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews