We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
18
54
29
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
54
29
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews direct tv clean and spacious rooms needed a place to stay the breakfast area very pleasant stay staff was very friendly and helpful hear everything exercise room hot breakfast cleaning staff adjoining rooms the room was nice lakes region included breakfast excellent stay easy access would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Hotel was really nice, rooms were so clean and well maintained, cleaning staff always made sure that I had everything I needed. Breakfast area was really nice, large selection, woman working in the breakfast area was very nice as well, always helping with anything I needed. Front desk was great as well, very easy check in / out. Would recommend this place 100% for anyone looking for a place to stay.

Room Tip: I was on the first floor, no noise at all, very quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2beautiful4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Clean and spacious rooms, comfortable bed, breakfast could have few more choices but otherwise fine. Nice swimming pool. Free parking. Used it as a base for 2 days exploring of the Lakes Region. The lakes are just short drive away.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank vanelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Check in was easy and quick we were a late arrival and I think that might have made the staff member a bit perturbed. No elevator, clean room but needs some attention. The bathroom sink was leaking water onto the counter, the shower curtain rod was not hung straight causing the shower curtain to slide open, lots of wear on the carpet and bathroom door as well as furniture. The beds for the most part were comfortable. The pool was clean and breakfast was standard for Choice Hotels however the lady who takes care of breakfast was very helpful nice and quick to make you a waffle if you chose!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gherkin224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We booked this room for one night during a New England road trip. I have never stayed in a Comfort Inn and I’m afraid this was not a very comfortable introduction to the chain.

Sure, the location is convenient, right off the expressway but this is where the positives stop.

The room smelt like a cross between my high school chemistry lab and a public bathroom. Really, very pungent. The carpet throughout the hotel was sticky. The entire place was rather repugnant.

The little old lady that serviced the breakfast area was sweet. There were bananas, eggs, cereal and very gummy/chewy bagels. Breakfast bar gets a 3/10.

Looks like we would have been better off heading a few miles north to Lincoln, much better looking hotel options there.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank M3tvnews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

We had a very large room! It had a very comfortable king size bed, living room, dining area, bathroom and two closets. The laundry room was also very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful in sending us to Village Pizza which was close and had great food as well.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews