We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$176
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Washington(Washington)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$165
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$216
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
152
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful viewmy husband and ibed and breakfastat homemade us feelprivate balconymissouri riverlarge jacuzzi tubnew ownerswoodland suitestone ridgeget awayfire pitromantic escapecouple milesluxurious linensthis place is amazing
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We had a wonderful time at Stoneridge Farms Bed and Breakfast
It is one of the nicest B&B's we have been to.
The room was wonderful, top notch and the views were breath taking .
Every single delail was lovely . The breakfast was very good and we were made to feel like we were family .
We will definatly be back again without a doubt .
Thanks so much
Lisa M Nichols

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvlbbn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff_and_Jeannine, Owner at Stoneridge Farms Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is one of the finest B&B's we have ever visited. A beautiful location, as beautiful as our B&B in Tuscany. A wonderful room, and an outstanding breakfast. You simply couldn't ask for anything more.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff_and_Jeannine, Owner at Stoneridge Farms Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Truly the setting here is fantastic. The first time we saw this location we knew this was the perfect spot. Please and stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

My husband and I were given a night here as a birthday gift for me from our children. We had a wonderful time! Our first time at a B&B, my husband was not sure he would like it...he loved it! I cant even tell you how wonderful breakfast was. Ever had baked pear? Awesome.Jeff and Jeanine are such sweet people and it was great talking with them. We will come back and send friends and family.

Room Tip: Had the Vineyard Room. It is lovely with a balcony overlooking the vineyards and lake.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruthcatw87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff_and_Jeannine, Owner at Stoneridge Farms Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Yes...Baked pears are awesome!

It is so great to hear your husband enjoyed his stay! It's not the first time we have heard of a husband being skeptical about staying at a B&B. One of our goals is to be different from the typical B&B experience. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are very excited to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This place is in a wonderful setting. The family who runs it are gracious and kind hosts. I'd highly recommend it. I was in town for a golf tournament at Boone Valley and took a chance at staying here instead of the normal chain hotel. Thank goodness! It made my trip a special one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gigemags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We had heard of this lovely family and their beautiful bed and breakfast through my sister. When we arrived, Jeannine warmly welcomed us at the door with a huge smile. Jeff and Prim came out a few minutes later and we chatted for over an hour with them...they were so fun! They literally make you feel like long lost friends. The Inn was immaculate and so tastefully decorated. Our room was even better! Luxurios linens, organic bath products, fresh flowers, fluffy robes, and organic chocolates were among some of the thoughtful perks of this gorgeous spacious suite with a breaktaking view from the private balcony. In the morning we were greeted with perfectly brewed coffee. Breakfast was out of this world!! Jeannine's crepes are to die for and I'm still craving them! She is one incredible chef and she only uses quality ingredients in all of her homemade meals. Everything about this place is first class; thoughtfully orchestrated and tastefully executed. We will for sure be back and will highly recommend to all of our friends, family, and aquaintances! Thank you, Jeff and Jeannine for a wonderfully relaxing stay. One can definitely get used to this treatment! Best of luck and God bless!! Angie and Gary Anzalone Weldon Spring, MO

Room Tip: Every room is amazing. If you want a gorgeous view, we stayed in Lakeview
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aanzalone316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff_and_Jeannine, Owner at Stoneridge Farms Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Wow. Thank you very much! We try very hard to think of all the details to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. And we truly feel blessed to be able to meet so many incredible people and even make some new friends. It is so nice when our guests affirm us and the details that go into the experience at Stoneridge. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews