We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of the friendliest”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #4 of 10 Restaurants in Avon
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 January 2017

You have to admit that any place that calls you by your first name gets extra stars. Friendliest of all the area Subways. You know the menu...

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank jonp891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

Very neat franchise in the Subway chain. The owners have 2 stores. One in Albany and also this one in Avon. Every visit has been an excellent food experience. The store has a few tables for dining in also. Most customers are walk in/ then take out. The food selections are the same as all of the other Subways. I purchase these food items on a regular basis. I would recommend this particular Subway for service, and quality food products.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Robby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

The actual physical building ia very small. But there are a few tables for dining in. The bathrooms were neat and clean, and the service was great. Employees were courteous and helpful. The menu was all Subway. Quality food, we enjoyed it. Would recommend

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Robby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

The manager that works there is by far the friendliest of any Subway I have been to. I wish they would allow a tip jar! The sandwiches are alway great.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Ramblinmnguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing