We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
132
123
67
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
123
67
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againconvenient locationhigh schoolin townstaff was very friendlydebmotelmnpillowstargetmintsperkinsinterstateweddingproscons
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

I spend around 200 nights a year in hotel rooms, this hotel was ok, I would not go back, the bathroom was not conforming to my standards. I like a very clean floor, bathtub and toilet, I think the cleaning crew should sit on the toilet and look around to see what the paying customer sees when spending time on the toilet. Also it's very important to know that a person won't get foot fungus when walking barefoot in the bathroom. I wouldn't be barefoot in this room. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. The breakfast was a bust. Not much to pick from.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Alexandria MN, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Darren, sorry your room was not cleaned properly, I will look into it. and I'm surprised you didn't find what you were looking for on or breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Alexandria MN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve G, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Alexandria MN, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We had a very nice room and were able to share an evening with our friends. The beds were cozy!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L9733QDvictorias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews