We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
Still a lot to walk

This is our next annual trip here I think. Wife loves the shops. Unlike some other Outlet Malls... read more

Reviewed 26 July 2018
37sidneym
,
Springfield, Missouri
Live in the area, nice place to go without going to the cities

A typical outdoor outlet mall for the most part, but overall has been a good experience in my... read more

Reviewed 9 July 2018
Jennifer R
Read all 207 reviews
  
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
76
81
39
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
81
39
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall great shopping brand name school clothes school shopping great place to shop great sales love shopping only downfall shop till you drop small town twin cities dollar exchange lambertville armour bargains ugg
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Come and spend the day! Great deals especially at the end of the seasons. Everything in one area. Great!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We were just passing through Minneapolis on our wa!y to Chicago, but we would not even dream of missing the outlets in Albertville! Neither my husband nor I usually get too excited about shopping, but we always find something there, and this visit was no exception. Besides, to get there you have a beautiful drive through the land of trees and lakes. What's not to love?!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Pamehla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon-Malls, Manager at Albertville Premium Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hi Pamehla, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Albertville Premium Outlets. We're happy we could meet your expectations and more! We hope you had a wonderful trip to Chicago and we look forward to your return. Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

I've been to a lot of outlet malls but this one was a bit different than I've seen before. One section of the mall is located on the north side of the road, this would be the smaller portion of the mall. The southern area of the mall is definitely the larger section of the mall, where more of the action is located, and some construction as well. The stores were typical of an outlet mall. The location of the mall its self was a bit difficult to get to, probably won't return for another visit.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

A series of strip malls with specialty name brand stores, so it is best to have certain things in mind before going there, as the stores are all connected, but you have to go outside to get to each one. So you can only shop that particular brand at each store. The deals are good but not great..

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank SIOUXFANFOREVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon-Malls, Manager at Albertville Premium Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Hello Siouxfanforever, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Check out the finest of outlet malls near the Twin Cities! I have been shopping at the Albertville Premium Outlets since they opened in 2000. The best time to shop at the stores in this mall are on weekdays (of course) and when they open on weekends (10AM). It is a great idea to check out the layout of the outlet malls in advance so that you can plan out where you want to shop. If you are taking I-94 through Minnesota, this is a great place to stop, shop, and get something to eat.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews