We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
389
184
72
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
184
72
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwet bargreat hotelspacious roomgreat lakes crossingfree breakfastother hotelsindoor poolpull out couchbagelsliving areamini fridgestayed one nightnice stayshopping tripdefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. But there were several little things that were a nuisance like the toilet making itself run every few minutes, housekeeping not leaving coffee to replace what we used, no power outlet on one side of the bed (come on! This is the age of devices!) and a few others. But really, it's a very nice hotel. Roomy rooms, mini fridge, small wet bar sink, decent breakfast, free parking, convenient location.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ASBCRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We specifically chose this hotel as it had a bar on the property. We were working a wedding in the area and would be back late. We wanted to be able to relax, have a drink and grab a bite to eat when we got back to the hotel. It was just past midnight and we were told by the night auditor we were "definitely not getting a drink this late". If you're not going to keep regular bar hours, you should probably post them on your website so guests are aware they are not typical. The only specific hours posted is the happy hour. Everything else boasts "24/7". I didn't assume the bar would be open "24/7" but after the research, I figured at least standard hours were kept. Other than that, the rooms were clean and spacious. Staff at check in was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Our stay for a wedding was comfortable and clean and had all the amenities we required. Very close to Meadowbrook Hall and Amphitheatre and easy off the highway. Breakfast was delicious and our room was spacious with a refrigerator. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank D2639SMlindaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We stayed 4 nights and had to clean and restock towels shampoo and other amenities on 3 nights. We had to empty garbage and make the bed. Even after bringing issues to the attention of staff there was no remediation.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dawndR4943UN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

The place was good and clean. The service was good. I used the free shuttle services 4 times and it was always on time and I also call the shuttle to pick me from the other place. The staffs were amiable and helpful. The room was clean with amenities.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank afsana4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews