We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy buena calidad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Boutique Mi Pueblo Samary
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Sucre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 November 2017

some friends recommended this place. It is a very beautiful hotel and friendly owners . I enjoyed the peacefulness. Nice decorations and work of arts in the patio. Clean rooms. The breakfast is delicious. I would recommend this.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank robinbyers80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

This place is simply amazing! I've beer encountered such a peaceful place in all my years of travel. Serene courtyard & patio, plus a breakfast restaurant with arguably the best views over Sucre. If this place works within your budget, don't stay anywhere else! Seriously.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This hotel is really very charming. The location is perfect near the centre. We had a superior room on the 3rd floor with a beautiful view over the old city. The breakfast room is also very nice and the breakfast was very good. The staff was very welcoming. this is a amazing place to stay in Sucre!

Room Tip: the rooms on the upper floor (the 3rd) have the best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianaRM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is gorgeous and charming and I didn't want to leave! The patio has beautiful views, as does the breakfast room. The breakfast is great- fresh fruit and baked goods, coffee, tea, and juices, plus they even do eggs made to order. Our room was clean and spacious and even had a mini fridge, which we haven't seen in Bolivia. When you walk in this hotel, you will be greeted by friendly staff and a lovely courtyard replete with a fountain. The location is awesome too. Book this hotel!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank SCParrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is AMAZING. I bit pricier than the others in Sucre, but it is so worth it as it is a haven of peace. We were staying on the third floor, in a very spacious clean and modern room, with yet so much charm!
Breakfast is a buffet and you can choose between traditional and continental buffet. Staff is always extremely nice and helpful.
Important!: one negative point, WIFI really doesn't work...and this is the only reason I did not give 5 stars

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michelle87Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sucre hotels
0.3 km away
El Hotel de Su Merced
0.2 km away
Parador Santa Maria la Real
0.3 km away
Hotel Villa Antigua
Hotel Villa Antigua
#4 of 18 in Sucre
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Independencia
Hotel Independencia
#5 of 18 in Sucre
120 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Monasterio
Hotel Monasterio
#14 of 18 in Sucre
53 reviews
0.9 km away
San Marino Royal Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Boutique Mi Pueblo Samary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Boutique Mi Pueblo Samary

Address: Calle Dalence # 349 | Hotel Samary S.R.L, Sucre, Bolivia
Region: Bolivia > Chuquisaca Department > Sucre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Sucre
Price Range: €47 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Boutique Mi Pueblo Samary 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a colonial mansion with pieces of local artwork, the hotel offers rooms with private balconies and views of the charming interior patios and Spanish galleries. Wi-Fi is free. Downtown Sucre is 4 blocks away.Rooms at Mi Pueblo Samary, Hotel Boutique are styled with sculpted wood details, decorated bedsteads and colourful tapestries. All rooms have flat-screen cable TVs, minibars and private bathrooms with toiletries.A continental breakfast with cereals, eggs, cheese and fruits can be enjoyed daily. A traditional breakfast including API, purple corn bread baked in the oven is also available. At Los Tejados Restaurant, guests can treat themselves to local flavours and enjoy clay oven baked bread.Mi Pueblo is 3 blocks from Plaza de Mayo square. The tour desk can arrange car rental and private shuttles to the main city attractions. Guests are allowed to smoke on the terrace.Juana Azurduy de Padilla Airport is 6 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Boutique Mi Pueblo Samary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing