We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
6
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
5
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance to the mall worn emirates amenities beds
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Stayed in this hotel apartment for 6 nights last December 2017. We are a family of six,the place is spacious with adequate beds for everyone. Check in was smooth and fast. The staffs were courteous and efficient. What I like about this place is that they provided utensils for cooking. But it needs improvement with some of the furnitures because some are worn out like the sofa and carpet. Location is good As it is walking distance to the Mall of Emirates which is great. I can surely recommend this place but hopefully they can upgrade some of their amenities.

Room Tip: Place is quiet,so any side of hotel is good
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Josephine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Its a very old hotel. Very difficult to find as there are quite a few City stay branded hotels in the same vicinity. The lobby staff are very good. Tiny lobby. Parking a car near by is a challenge to say the least. Large spacious rooms, and well equipped kitchen. We needed a large fridge and they had it. Ok bath room. The bathroom had quite some old tiles and could easily do with a fix. The most attractive part was the price that was very reasonable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mjacob007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Found the apartment to be very suitable. very close to all amenities, transport and other areas of the city. The only negative thing, is that there is to much construction going on around the area and it becomes very noisy in the early mornings. staff are very friendly and very attentive to your needs.

Room Tip: Go higher for the view and to be close to the gym and pool.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fernando P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We stayed at this place for five nights in Feb 2017, we were two families. I was very impressed when I arrived to the apartment, the staff were friendly the apartment was clean and very nice decorated very spacious. the building had very well equipped gym and good size swimming pool.

The only criticism I have about this place was the state of the bathrooms and W/C in both flats they were very very dated and dirty/ mouldy / leeks.

I had a chat with the manager regards the bathroom because I thought such a shame that this kind of apartment would have this poor facility in it.

he told me that as soon as the tourist season finishes they have a plan to update all the bathrooms. I would definitely stay at this apartment again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bessma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

The apts were great.
The service nice available through out the day and kids friendly.
Kitchen well equipped and stores just next door were ready to deliver on call.
The best was it was just a walking distance to the mall of emirates.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank MrsAgrawalPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews