We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and great vibe”

The Eloquent Elephant
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #13 of 113 Bars & Pubs in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Downtown Dubai
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Downtown Dubai
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vaan and Shaky were great and the cocktails were delicious! The food was small portion and okay! Will definitely visit this place next time

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank kayxu916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJOUTLETS, Manager at The Eloquent Elephant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kayxu916,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your amazing feedback. Your detailed comments are greatly received and we are really glad that you complimented the food and Cocktails, beautiful atmosphere, professional yet friendly hospitality. Let me ensure that your feedback gets shared with the entire Eloquent Elephant family especially with Vaan and Shekhar for their excellent service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future for a continued Indulgence into your expectation.

Best wishes,
Biraj
Manager - The Eloquent Elephant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent atmosphere and service from Vaan was attentive.
Nice choice of starters served to the table and beef pie was delicious.
Sticky toffee pudding was lovely.

I will definitely return to Eloquent Elephant

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 81iainc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJOUTLETS, Manager at The Eloquent Elephant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 8Iiainc,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your amazing feedback. Your detailed comments are greatly received and we are really glad that you complimented the brunch food and drinks with special mention to beef pie and sticky toffee pudding, excellent atmosphere, professional yet friendly hospitality. Let me ensure that your feedback gets shared with the entire Eloquent Elephant family especially with Vaan for her excellent service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future for a continued Indulgence into your expectation.

Best wishes,
Biraj
Manager - The Eloquent Elephant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food was good, drinks were good and the live music needs a lot of work. I would suggest not being off key or overpowering.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank CMW369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJOUTLETS, Manager at The Eloquent Elephant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear CMW369,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your valuable feedback. Your detailed comments are greatly received and we are really glad that you complimented the food and drinks. However your constructive feedback about the live music has been taken on a positive note and we assure to work upon it for betterment. Let me also ensure that your feedback gets shared with the entire Eloquent Elephant family.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future for a continued Indulgence into your expectation.

Best wishes,
Biraj
Manager - The Eloquent Elephant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food and excellent service - our hostess Sunita who served us was excellent, well informed, cheerful, helpful and looked after us very well

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank diljim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJOUTLETS, Manager at The Eloquent Elephant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear diljim,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your amazing feedback. Your detailed comments are greatly received and we are really glad that you complimented the food and drinks, beautiful atmosphere, professional yet friendly hospitality. Let me ensure that your feedback gets shared with the entire Eloquent Elephant family especially with Sunita for her excellent service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future for a continued Indulgence into your expectation.

Best wishes,
Biraj
Manager - The Eloquent Elephant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2021

Great afternoon. Excellent work from Sunita and the team. A great brunch - food and drinks on point

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJOUTLETS, Manager at The Eloquent Elephant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2021

Dear Robin H,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your amazing feedback. Your detailed comments are greatly received and we are really glad that you complimented the brunch food and drinks, beautiful atmosphere, professional yet friendly hospitality. Let me ensure that your feedback gets shared with the entire Eloquent Elephant family especially with Sunita for her excellent service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future for a continued Indulgence into your expectation.

Best wishes,
Biraj
Manager - The Eloquent Elephant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Eloquent Elephant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Eloquent Elephant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.