We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomeness in everyway”

Dampa Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #283 of 10,605 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Philippine
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely ambiance, very good device friendly staff food it's difficult to explain coz my tummy is exploring you need to visit the place to enjoy the freshness in the food that's served n most important it won't leave a very big hole in your pockey, I mean it's worth it.

Get there early or u need to be on the waiting list. Pictures added of what we had n when they say unlimited RICE they mean it

Keep up the good work u guys rock

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tiganad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

In every two months we gather here with frienss because of cosy atmosphere,great service and the servuce style was exvellent.Tuck out aa you will experience a out of the fine gastro experience.Well done to all staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rowzar2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Very tasty, very funny way to eat (with hands), good atmosphere, very good portion. we take Dampa seafood plate it comes with full of seafood, corn, cooked in a really tasty way, unlimited rice and two huge non alcoholic drinks served in a fishbowl! Amazing.
Our waiter was nice, he always smile, polite.
The price is very good for the portion
We recommended and we will come back for sure!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DanieD68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We had the most perfect dinner! Everything was magical, the food, service and overall ambience. Also the boys behind the resto were very friendly and polite.
You should all be very proud for making Filipino Resto such a success. Well done. Keep it up the good work. Highly recommended and surely always come back

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ags_1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

I have been several times, it’s good atmosphere, tasty food and good portion.
Fried tilapia is very good and the cajun style for 2

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 380tamera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dampa Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dampa Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing