We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
22 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$366
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$366
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Official Site
US$520
US$283
View deal
SAVE US$237
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Hotels.comUS$366
PricelineUS$366
StayForLongUS$520
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,705)
Filter reviews
1,706 results
Traveller rating
1,380
171
78
34
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,380
171
78
34
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la vita vanitas restaurant persian restaurant grand suite creek view beautiful hotel special thanks main pool the executive lounge duty manager amazing experience amazing service kids club special mention close to the airport giardino everton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,706 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to say that Palazzo Versace exceeded our expectation in terms of great quality service. We booked our wedding anniversary celebration here.
❤️From check in, Ms kaoutar kindly assisted us and answer all our questions. She even upgrade our room to premier creek view and allowed us for late check out which I am really grateful to her.
❤️There was also a surprise box of chocolate and slice of cake waiting for us in our room. And when we had our dinner at Vanitas, they setup our table with flower petals. Mr. Sarvar, our server and the supervisor Ms. Svetlana, suprised us with a cake and candle.
Thank you so much. You made our wedding anniversary a memorable one. The staff are very nice and attentive. So thoughtful of them. Definitely recommend this hotel for especial occasions.

I'm just giving minus points for the swimming pool. Not allowed my baby to swim in the shallow part in the adult area. I hope they will allow for people who doesnt have nanny with us to leave the baby. So me and my husband just swim in the pool near the kids area.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ems_caguioa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ems_caguioa,

Thank you choosing Palazzo Versace Dubai for such a special occasion and for taking the time to post this amazing review on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure to read your review and to know how much you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We are also particularly happy to know that Kaoutar, Sarvar and Svetlana ensured you a memorable time with us. We always strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and it’s pleasing to know that we succeeded on this occasion as well.

Your comment about the pool has been noted and shared with the management who will look into it.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A beautifully decorated hotel with all Versace furniture. 3 swimming pool which are more than enough . Service is inexistant , no turning of beds ( all 5 * are supposed to do this ) food is mediocre .

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyageuse-exper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Voyageuse-exper,

Thank you for for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.
While we are pleased with the good comments, we also value the dissatisfaction you pointed out, as it gives us the opportunity to improve what we can to create a memorable experience for our guests. We have noted your comments which have been shared with the respective department heads who will look into these aspects of service. We will work hard to ensure better service in the future.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was unforgettable journey, the reception, the room was wide and , the view was adorable. Everything was perfecto.
The design was very beautiful. The breakfast great, it had many kinds of food. Overall it deserves the price paid and I will come again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mr_H88M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr_H88M,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Palazzo Versace Dubai.

We are pleased to know that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and that you appreciated so many aspects of the hotel, like the reception, room view, the design, breakfast and value for money.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking for a relaxing and posh experience which I found at palazzo Versace......thx for the coffee and cake . Staff are very happy and willing to satisfy the customer with everything they have.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank malsawai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear malsawai,

It was pleasing to know you enjoyed your dining experience at Palazzo Versace Dubai and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Throughout our stay, Mike was extremely helpful to us. He was able to assist us with all our needs including helping us pack. This great hospitality made our stay very enjoyable. Will definitely be coming back here!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amnaalt2807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palazzo Versace Dubai, Other at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear amnaalt2807,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Palazzo Versace Dubai.

We are pleased to know that you had an overall positive experience during your stay here and that Mike, bellman, assisted you so well. We have shared your kind words with him and he is happy to know that his efforts are so well-appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Eli Rose Borinaga
Administration Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews