We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel
Ranked #41 of 10,445 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Tantalise your taste buds with a world of flavours at Feast. The open kitchen features delicious international cuisine from the Western, Middle Eastern, Indian, Chinese and South East Asian world. Just personalised to your taste and remember to save room for dessert!
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Staff member Sanjeewa was very attentive, polite and well spoken. He ensured I was well looked after throughout my trip and is a credit to the Sheraton brand

Thank Alan_O_TRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Dear Alan_O_TRIP,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent dining experiences at Feast. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time enjoying the variety of food and quality of service provided by Sanjeewa.

Your kind comments are truly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,

Adam Kolar
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (866)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

229 - 233 of 866 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017

It was our first time to visit the restaurant and it was worth the price. Good food, good value for money and most of all "best customer service". We were served by Pradeep and Nonito who were very attentive to our needs considering the restaurant is fully booked.

It was indeed a very good experience complemented by the band who made our brunch even more special..

There was never a dull moment...

I truly recommend The Feast if you want good value for your money!!!!

Thumbs up to all The Feast employees!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Geraldine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, F&B Manager at Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Geraldine B,

Thank you for joining us for Friday Brunch at Feast and for taking the time to write a review.

It makes us very proud to hear that we could make your dining experience a memorable one from the good food, good value for money, best customer service and the band who made your brunch that bit more special. Please rest assured that we will share your review with the team especially Pradeep and Nonito. I am sure that they will all be very proud.

We can't wait to welcome you back for more memorable experiences at Feast soon.

Best regards,

Adam Kolar
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We came on thursday I and the rest of the team (ENBD) Bank, and we really had an amazing experience starting with the services provided and the food displays as we'll. My team really enjoyed and also not forget our best bartender who made our day, Saleem is the man and we will definitely come back again.

Thank Sunil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, F&B Manager at Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Sunil K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

It is an absolute pleasure to hear that you and your team enjoyed your dining experience at Feast from the amazing services provided and the food displays as well as the best bartender Saleem.

We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Adam Kolar
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Already one week I start every day outside on the terrace. Great breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. Outstanding friendly is the guy from Sri Lanka, Sanjeeva allways has a smile on his face.

Thank christophchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear christophchina,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent dining experience at Feast.

We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time enjoying your breakfast by the terrace now that the temperatures have gone down.

Your kind comments are truly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,

Adam Kolar
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

So much food to choose from...it was a business meet but couldn't stop myself eating..our server was there whenever we need him but sorry forgot his name. Thank you for the great service and will be back soon.

Thank marwan310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand D, Manager at Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear marwan310,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to have you as our guests at Feast and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you a dining experience that left you truly satisfied.

Your compliments will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Adam Kolar
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Feast - Sheraton Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing