We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$97
US$52
View deal
SAVE US$45
Hotels.comUS$79
Agoda.comUS$65
getaroom.comUS$97
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
535
127
44
8
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
535
127
44
8
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina washing machine metro station housekeeping manager special thanks min walk house keeping thank you very much swimming pool comfortable stay a wonderful stay very nice hotel enjoyed my stay gopi apartment eunice mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in this fabulous place recently, the rooms are very spacious with a spectacular view and the services provided were exceptionally great which reminds me of Mr. Gopi who made our stay more welcoming with his excellent service and they also have Gymnasium, 24hrs. Reception and a great pool. Beach was close by and the Metro was in the walkable distance which is great. A highly recommended place for holiday with everything near by which is very convenient.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 417saratc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Saratc

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good place to stay. Staffs are Professionals, whenever they saw you, they will politely greets you. Budget friendly. Thanks to Dennis Housekeeping Supervisor and to his team, always assist me on my requests. Will surely come back with friends.

Room tip: Always ask for a convinient room without noise disturbance
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NormanS1047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Norman

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Stayed for 3 months .Had a very good experience.Great location .Near to sheikh Zayed road and walking distance to both metro and tram. Staffs and very helpful and friendly . Housekeeping staffs are very friendly and supportive.Thanks Rose for keeping our room safe and clean during this difficult times. Room I stayed was without balcony which made little closed feeling . Will recommend Room with balcony for long stay. If for few days it should be ok.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mohdf262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Fayiz

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Thanks to the whole team of Jannah hotel and in special Diana from housekeeping to manage everything very very well! I really enjoyed my stay, excellent views over the marina, we will come back!
Recommended to evryone!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 104thibautb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Thibautb

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We have enjoyed our stay at Jannah Place, the location of the hotel is perfect next to the Dubai Marina Promenade and very close to JBR beach which the kids enjoyed very much. The housekeeping was very professional due to the corona measure and especially Rose.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 660filipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Filip

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews