We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place for a stay over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dubai International Hotel
Ranked #2 of 301 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Stayed hear one night on a stop over when I had a very early next day flight. To be honest I could not find fault with the place. From the staff the the quality of the rooms and the beds they were all top quality. The experience made the trip a whole lot more pleasant. I was flying out of terminal 3 gate A9 which I think is about as far away as you can get in terminal 3. Even with he train ride I covered the distance from the hotel to the gate in under 15 mins.

Room Tip: its within the terminal concourse so all views are relatively the same
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dih A, Manager at Dubai International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location most convenient.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and would like to thank you for your continued support in choosing Dubai International Hotel as your preferred hotel destination in Dubai.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Chanaka Ranasinghe

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,608)
There are newer reviews for Dubai International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

254 - 258 of 5,608 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017

My review was how I stayed in Dubai international hotel with the good service and respectively I really like it also i enjoyed to much I wish you all the best and keep going with this quality service thanks

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asnakechabated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Clean, provided with everything anyone can need, if not just ask them and they will.
Shower is really good and they have a place to put my speakers to play music, wish they got a system or an app to connect my phone to play music and access other info about the transit section and hotel service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mojito120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The hotel is more than perfect. The stuff are so professional. The room is luxurious. The only comment I have is the price. I think it is so expensive and as it is the only option u have so u will have to pay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mahmoud O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dih A, Manager at Dubai International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Mahmoud,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us.

We have noted your comments regarding the rates, and have forwarded to the appropriate department.

Dubai International Hotel continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai, by sending us a direct email on guestcare@dih-dca.com.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Dubai International Hotel on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Chanaka Ranasinghe

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We had only 8 hours between trips arriving late in the evening and leaving first thing int eh morning.
I was travelling with two young children so it was quite convenient. Did not mind paying the high price for it.
The staff was great and very courteous.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bobby-DL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dih A, Manager at Dubai International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Bobby-DL,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location most convenient.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and would like to thank you for your continued support in choosing Dubai International Hotel as your preferred hotel destination in Dubai.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Chanaka Ranasinghe

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.0 km away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
0.8 km away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.1 km away
Atlantis, The Palm
Atlantis, The Palm
#108 of 554 in Dubai
17,039 reviews
0.4 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
2.0 km away
Park Hyatt Dubai
Park Hyatt Dubai
#10 of 554 in Dubai
2,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dubai International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dubai International Hotel

Address: Dubai Airport | Concourse A, B & C of Terminal 3, Dubai 35566, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 301 Speciality Lodging in Dubai
Price Range: €140 - €220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Dubai International Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 530
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dubai International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing