We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“below average hotel with good location”
Review of Delmon Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Delmon Hotel
Ranked #502 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 28 February 2017

this hotel has very ideal location, but for the price its not worth it.

- daily night-club, we were on 2nd floor, so the humming sound was a constant issue, you come to hotel for a good night sleep and they make sure to keep creating noise.

- bed and heets were clean

- carpet was very stained and not properly cleaned

- bathroom is filled with broken tiles and permanent stains.

- only one tower in twin room

- staff dont know how to smile. Will hardly help you out for luggage or anything else.

Room Tip: none i think
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amadeus52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
There are newer reviews for Delmon Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2017

We came in late night, the hotel was full of drunk people. We we're advised that unmarried couples will not be allowed, and the receptionist just shoved us away. We are travelling colleagues so at least he could advise us to get another room than just asking us to leave. He was so rude and we we're not able to get any refunds.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MsGailCabrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Very bad experience, location gets ugly in the night. Staff is not courteous, we had to wait for an hour to get the check-in dont at 06: 00 PM in the evening. IF there was option to Give Zero Star i would give that

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ashishmitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

I stayed second time this hotel because of its location is very near to Metro and room is big. Despite its washroom is old style but it does not matter when you are in the hotel room just to sleep and spend other time outside hotel. Great Value of money as no one other offer. I like to stay more times with this hotel.

Thanks Delmon hotel and specially the reception peoples are also kind to me.

Room Tip: choose upper floor rooms if you don't like noise.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MansoorAminPakistan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Before you book this place because of the cheap rate, think again! Worse staff, the room you will book will always be different than the one they will give. If you have any friends to visit u, they pay extra. Also they they don't care about customers review. They simply say that don't book our hotel. Don't destroy your visit by choosing this place.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ameer Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Saffron Hotel
Saffron Hotel
#441 of 554 in Dubai
91 reviews
0.2 km away
Mayfair Hotel
Mayfair Hotel
#466 of 554 in Dubai
152 reviews
1.1 km away
Panorama Deira Hotel
Panorama Deira Hotel
#427 of 554 in Dubai
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Saffron Boutique Hotel Deira Dubai.
0.2 km away
Sun and Sands Hotel
Sun and Sands Hotel
#453 of 554 in Dubai
166 reviews
0.2 km away
Nihal Hotel
Nihal Hotel
#433 of 554 in Dubai
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delmon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delmon Hotel

Address: Al Rigga Al Rigga Rd | 37 Street, 54; Al Muraqqabat, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#292 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: €36 - €476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Delmon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Delmon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delmon Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing